We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ms”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Wildwood, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Stacy L
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Awesome place with the absolute perfect location!!! Very well kept!! Well worth the trip!! I have visiting wildwood since I was too little to remember, and this was a perfect spot!! The only one gripe we had was the pool hours were very short, other than that , perfect!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dviera01
Vernon, New Jersey
2 reviews
“Prime location, extremely clean, very accommodating owner.”
Reviewed 17 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This place was super clean. I get completely skeeved out by the littlest things and I can honestly say I felt at home here with how well kept and clean it was. You leave your front door and can be on the boardwalk and beach within 3 minutes, no exaggeration. The location is just unbeatable if you're looking to enjoy all that wildwood has to offer. You're surrounded by the boardwalk, beach, waterpark, go-karts, etc. Food, CVS, Riteaid, 7/11.. all very close as well. Me and my girlfriend had a great time and the owner, Wesley, was completely accommodating and delivered 100% of our expectations as visitors. We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Clean, Great Owner
Liked least: No complaints whatsoever
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Williamstown, New Jersey
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing really
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
francis p
Montreal, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
370 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 156 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pric0329
Sainte-Adele, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing