We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (417)
Filter reviews
417 results
Traveller rating
46
73
103
65
130
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
73
103
65
130
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no elevator wall unit major stores willowbrook mall rooms are clean and comfortable decent room hung up free breakfast short stay waffles staff was very friendly female nj
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 417 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2018

The room we stated in was very clean. They have a very nice breakfast with eggs bacon or sausage, bagels English muffins, bread and muffins Staff is very friendly and accomadating; they help to make your stay comfortable

Stayed: September 2018
Thank maryc4072018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018

Your better off stay at a motel 6 the. This place this hotel has nothing but drunks in the hallway and drug dealer in the lobby have fun staying here I would rather stay in my car in the rain then here

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank quin0ness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018

Third world kind of neglect, bad smell, no air to breathe, a/c barely spewing lukewarm tepid air, terrible decor, dirty window curtains , eall covering old an peeling, papier-thin unclean seeming sheets, tv, lamps, coffeemaker cables all tangled up hanging In full view on the wall below the high wall mounted tv. In a word: a disaster! You can have it for $94 /night

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Roving446943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Don’t believe the pictures from the owners. I should have read the reviews prior to booking. 1 star is for cheap accommodation and fast internet. That’s all it’s good for. Every thing else sucks. Worst customer service I experienced in a hotel within North America. Rooms are spacious but disgusting. Beds are not cleaned, hot water is intermittent, place is falling apart basically.

Don’t stay here.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank FranzKasala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

Disgusting hotel. Pictures are false advertising. The outdoor pool was drained, we had standing water outside our front door that tracked into our room. The table lamp had numerous holes in the lampshade and the floorlamp was broken and filthy. The curtain next to the door was filthy, the wallpaper had feces smeared on it and the bathroom vent was falling off. Couldn't get out of this place fast enough. Too afraid to eat the free breakfast.

Stayed: September 2018
1  Thank LikesToTravel10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews