We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Craft Beer Central”

Iron Hill Brewery & Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Iron Hill Brewery & Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 116 Restaurants in Voorhees
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Brew Pub
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

If you like Craft and I don't, this is the place for you. Had a delicious beef sandwich and would do it again.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank leisse42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (168)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 168 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Our family really likes this restaurant. The appertisers menu is interesting and there is always something new. They have their special beers and the classic ones, so you can always choose what you like. The prices are decent and atmosphere is relaxed and casual. They offer gluten free options, which is great for my Celiac son.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Weinstocktravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

I can't speak for the food but the brews are sooo great!! The bar is a very chill vibe and it is a great place to grab a better with a friend or coworker after work!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Service
Thank jpriyapatel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

This is a restaurant that it's easy to keep returning to. The menu isn't terribly ambitious but the food is decent and served by a friendly, upbeat staff. It does have one of the best veggie burgers and the burgers in general are nicely cooked and tasty. Their beer ranges from lighter ales, IPAs and my favorite, the Pig Iron Porter. This porter is an easy drinking dark beer that is flavorful but not too heavy to have with food.The side with booths is quieter and attracts families, while the bar area has some shared tables and more of a bar vibe. It is never too loud, though, and folks are a mix of ages and types and there for a pleasant time. Parking can be tough right around the restaurant but there is plenty by the nearly abandoned mall if you are ok with walking.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mswunion1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

It was ok, I have been to better places,
Beer is Ok
Food was not good. If I go to Brewery, I want to take my food

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Sjahanian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Iron Hill Brewery & Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Iron Hill Brewery & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing