We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best kept secret”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Amici Pasta & Pizza
Ranked #16 of 126 Restaurants in Somerset
Restaurant details
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

Close to Exit 10 0ff Rte 287 is a great hidden gem.

It doesn't have any ambience but it does have a hard working family who offers pizza by the slice or a truck tire sized pie.

They have a hardy appetizer menu,backed up by a complete menu which includes soup to nuts.

Subs(grinders for you New Englanders) hot or cold,dinners and plenty of drinks to chose from.

Don't need a whole pie. Try there slice deal.
2 slices of cheese pie and a fountain soda for $5 plus tax. What a bargain. The slices are huge. Huge enough to share. Ask them to cut them in half, they're happy to help.

They do deliver to local hotels for you travelers.

5 minutes off Exit 10

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank JJ P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2018

We had the chicken parm which was generous size and very good.
We also had the salads, fresh and tastey.
Its a small place but we always get take out.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank TomandMaryAnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

Amici's has terrific pizza (and makes some humongous pies great for a crowd), but the supreme standout for us is the mussels...year after year, delivery after delivery, they're always EXTRA LARGE, plump & so fresh (great source they have!) The fra diavolo sauce is spectactular when we're in the mood for heat, the regular sauce really good too!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BethG_nj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Ordered a plain pizza for take-out while staying at a nearby hotel. The pie was very tasty with generous amounts of sauce and cheese. Price was good for an above-average pizza. Downed three slices and wished I had "room" for more. Amici has a vary large menu including pastas and sandwiches. They offer delivery service and catering. Good place!

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

My family has had the pleasure of living close by Amici Pizza and Pasta for many years. We get pizza and dinners there on a very regular basis. the food is great and the owners and their family have always provided outstanding service and quality catering as well

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank petevanderzee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Amici Pasta & Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Amici Pasta & Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing