We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amici!!!!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Amici Pasta & Pizza
Ranked #16 of 126 Restaurants in Somerset
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 April 2017

My family has had the pleasure of living close by Amici Pizza and Pasta for many years. We get pizza and dinners there on a very regular basis. the food is great and the owners and their family have always provided outstanding service and quality catering as well

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank petevanderzee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 21 March 2017

We have only had pizza from this place. It is okay. The crust is kind of thick, if you like it that way. The pizza sauce is kind of bland.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank crusak8699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Café Amici is our go-to for pizza. While we usually do self pick-up we have also utilized the delivery service. Our pizzas have always been ready on time and delicious.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank 4my2sons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017

nothing fancy, but great food, huge slices of pizza, amazing toppings, great salads, and alot of drink selections

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank CarolB1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2016 via mobile

The pizza was so good! I got half meatball/half pepperoni and it was the best I have had in a while. I truly enjoy authentic pizza shop pizza, and this did not disappoint. I also got buffalo wings which were really good too.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank S_Alfred1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Amici Pasta & Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Amici Pasta & Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing