We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pasta dishes”
Review of Rezza

Rezza
Ranked #1 of 21 Restaurants in Roseland
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Went to dinner there tonight and both tried pasta dishes. I had their vodka sauce pasta and my wife had the special Carbonara pasta. Both were better than we expected.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dakota973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (108)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 108 reviews

Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

This week we ordered a Margarita Pizza to go and it was a big disappointment...very thin crust loaded with tomato sauce, so much sauce that you could not hold the slice! On top was a large piece of mozzarella ! This was our second try at take out- first time crust was burned! Restaurant is very good however...but pizza take out a NO NO!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank WhatIfs1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Razz ever disappoints. The food is always fresh and delicious. I highly recommend the homemade cavatelli. It is the best! Love the traditional and not-so traditional menu items.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Relax436450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

We frequently order office lunch delivery from Rezza. Thin-crust pizza is excellent. Grilled octopus and Shrimp antipasti are everybody’s favorites. Everything feels very fresh and full of flavor.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank ychuzhin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

Food was delicious, wait staff friendly and accommodating. But tends to be loud, making conversation difficult.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Cathleen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rezza also viewed

 

Been to Rezza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing