We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Anniversary Visit”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Atlantis Inn Luxury B&B
Ranked #1 of 20 Ocean City B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 March 2012

My wife and I spent the weekend at the Atlantis Inn. Val was a great host and made us feel right at home. Enjoyed our couples massage! Inn was beautifully decorated and our room was perfect. Planning on going back again in the summer so we can enjoy the beach.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeff O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (284)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

211 - 215 of 284 reviews

Reviewed 2 March 2012

stayed in September and had beautiful weather! we go every august for a family vacation but it was nice to do a ladies week in a less crowded month. service, rooms and breakfast was excellent. absolutely going again!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2012

the Atlantis Inn was a welcoming, fantastic stay. The greeting area is warm and inviting, beautifully decorated, a nice space to sit and talk with friends or meet the other quests. The breakfast room is also gorgeous, and the food was excellent--and plentiful. Everyone at the Inn was warm and gracious. Our room was beautiful and we both slept like babies. Val, the proprietor, has created a real haven and was incredibly good at drawing people out and making us feel at home. We will definitely be back, and are so glad we found this Inn. Quiet seems to be treasured, so probably not the place for kids, but for couples, or solo, a place to get away and get some peace, it excels. Just a few blocks from the boardwalk.

Room Tip: Our room had a fireplace, which was a wonderful touch.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bdg1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2012

Being a creature of habit,for the last 10 years we've made the annual trip to Atlantic City for a car show. We decided to try the Atlantis Inn for a change. What a beautiful place! The stay in Ocean City very relaxing and The Atlantis Inn made us feel right at home. The breakfast is to die for! A great staff with helpful hints on all aspects from dinner to the local sights. The Saturday evening reception was great and we met some couples that we plan to stay in touch with. I would urge you to consider this B&B. I will never stay at a hotel again when we're at the Jersey shore. Val is a true professional in trying to make the stay as comfortable as possible. We will be back.

Room Tip: Very close to Atlantic City
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin Tim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2012

For my first experience at a B&B I'm glad to say it was at Atlantis Inn. The owner was so welcoming and personable. We definitely were not expecting to be greeted by name by the owner and sit chatting it up noshing on appetizers and sipping wine. Once we arrived in our room we were just mesmerized by the beautiful room and gorgeous spa bathroom that wwaited us. The last touch that capped off our pleasant stay was the amazing breakfast in the dining room. Food was delicious. Overall excellent! Will be back again soon!!!

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Celine Nicole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ocean City hotels
0.5 km away
Watson's Regency Suites
Watson's Regency Suites
#9 of 31 in Ocean City
247 reviews
1.6 km away
Port-O-Call Hotel
Port-O-Call Hotel
#2 of 31 in Ocean City
363 reviews
0.4 km away
Biscayne Suites
Biscayne Suites
#5 of 31 in Ocean City
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Ocean 7
Ocean 7
#6 of 31 in Ocean City
312 reviews
0.3 km away
Blue Water Inn
Blue Water Inn
#30 of 31 in Ocean City
80 reviews
0.5 km away
Ocean City Mansion
Ocean City Mansion
#8 of 20 in Ocean City
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atlantis Inn Luxury B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atlantis Inn Luxury B&B

Address: 601 Atlantic Ave, Ocean City, NJ 08226-3844
Region: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Cape May County > Ocean City
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 20 B&Bs / Inns in Ocean City
Price Range: €197 - €273 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Atlantis Inn Luxury B&B 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Voted #1 B&B & #1 Luxury Inn at the South Jersey Shore/ Winner of "BEST OF THE BEST" Award, this upscale Inn is Ocean City's newest and most exquisite and luxurious place to stay! Conveniently located right on the Beach block, the Inn offers 12 King/Queen Luxury Suites & 2 Italian Apartment Villas with luxury bedding, upscale amenities, some with Jacuzzi tubs, spa showers, & fireplaces. Full gourmet breakfast, on-site spa services, & rooftop deck with ocean views. Rated by AAA as a 3-Diamond Property. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Atlantis Inn Luxury B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlantis Inn Luxury Bed And Breakfast
Atlantis Inn Luxury Hotel Ocean City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing