We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ok be needs updates”

Coco Key Water Resort
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here for my daughters birthday and it was ok. Nothing spectacular especially compared to the great wolf's and sahara sams and other indoor water parks. The hotel room itself was clean but old and dirty looking. The water park was chaotic and kept having sections close for periods of a time and when asked why never had a answer.
The waitress in the restaurant downstairs was the best though and super friendly and helpful.

Thank loveto t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thehotelml, Manager at Coco Key Water Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to post about your recent stay with us. A hotel is defined by the quality of service that it provides to its guests. Because our success is measured by how our guests evaluate our services and facilities, I want you to know that the comments and suggestions we receive from our guests are taken seriously. They tell us what we’re doing right, what we’re doing wrong and how we can improve. Your willingness to share your recent experience is genuinely appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (590)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"adult only hot tub"
in 6 reviews
"spring break"
in 8 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 14 reviews
"birthday party"
in 12 reviews
"just ok"
in 6 reviews
"great family fun"
in 6 reviews
"arcade"
in 54 reviews
"blast"
in 41 reviews
"bucket"
in 7 reviews
"groupon"
in 9 reviews
Filter

4 - 8 of 590 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2018

Great family fun! Staff are friendly and park is very clean!! Hot tub area for adults to relax. Bar for drinks and basic park food fare.

Thank stephanie c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thehotelml, Guest Relations Manager at Coco Key Water Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2018

Stephanie,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us, we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

9/9/18-9/11/18
Had a great time thanks to the staff and Tim at the front desk. Everything is on site waterpark, restaurant bar and pool. The area is great too, although you must drive or take a cab. Wal-Mart the Moorestown mall, skyzone, bowling and the Fun plex is within a miles drive. we cant waut to di it again.

Thank Lucretia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thehotelml, Guest Relations Manager at Coco Key Water Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2018

Lucretia,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us, we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

The hotel is super nice and super clean. The kids have lots of fun at the indoor waterpark and the outside pool . I really recommend it for a mini family vacation and it’s also not expensive.

Jorvan77-New Jersey

Thank Sightsee188760
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thehotelml, Manager at Coco Key Water Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time at our water park and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

As soon as you walk in, the smell of the lobby smells like an old place. We went the mid week for $25 each, our 3 year old paid and my parents (age >65) were free. The place is small, the hot tub was too hot! There was no place for adults to stay in except for the lazy river which they didn’t open til 2pm. The line was crazy and not enough tubes for everyone. The water on the kiddie area where the slides was not clear, I’m wondering if it was even clean at all. Once is enough, I don’t think we’re going back again. By the way, no food allowed and the food there is expensive and just blah. I would rather just pay extra more to go to Great Wolf Lodge.

Thank icee14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thehotelml, Guest Relations Manager at Coco Key Water Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to express your experience during your recent visit to CoCo Key Water Resort at The Hotel ML. It is only through the valuable feedback of guests like yourself that we can continue to identify opportunities to improve the service, facilities and amenities that we provide to our guests. We take all feedback very seriously and I can assure you that we will engage all customer comments with our team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Coco Key Water Resort also viewed

 

Been to Coco Key Water Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing