We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Do not eat here”
Review of Little Caesars

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Little Caesars
Ranked #59 of 77 Restaurants in Millville
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 May 2017

This place is gross.. the lady that charged me for my meal took my money with the same glove on as she had on from makeing a pizza then made my pizza with that same glove.. plus u might get mugged on your way out

Date of visit: April 2017
1  Thank jpscion04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

The beat pizza to get with a little money not expensive and if u need something quick and easy to eat if u don't what to cook.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Hilary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2015

This place is perfectly average in a good sense. Nothing fancy. Pizza is somewhat unremarkable but OK. You can order ahead and pick it up.

Date of visit: March 2015
3  Thank podrozniczka60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2015

Every time I have stopped by here I think that I will just be able to run in and get a couple of hot and ready pizzas. Not the case! I know specialty pizzas take a little longer but even their deep dish pepperoni says hot-n-ready. I wait 25 minutes or more for one deep dish pepperoni and one plain cheese pizza,

Date of visit: January 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank robc554
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Little Caesars also viewed

 

Been to Little Caesars? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing