We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great seating outside until.....”

Old Glory Kitchen + Spirits
Reserve with OpenTable
Old Glory Kitchen + Spirits is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #7 of 38 Restaurants in Keyport
Description: At OLD GLORY we pride ourselves on using only the freshest and finest ingredients available while supporting local fisherman, farmers and selling the highest quality meats, produce and seafood available. Our 900° rotating brick oven not only makes great pizza using Caputo OO Flour and Alta Cucina tomatoes, but also bakes our tender wings, steaks, vegetables and much more. We hope you enjoy!
Restaurant details
Description: At OLD GLORY we pride ourselves on using only the freshest and finest ingredients available while supporting local fisherman, farmers and selling the highest quality meats, produce and seafood available. Our 900° rotating brick oven not only makes great pizza using Caputo OO Flour and Alta Cucina tomatoes, but also bakes our tender wings, steaks, vegetables and much more. We hope you enjoy!
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

Was having a really good family dinner outside until another party sat down next to us with a dog who annoyed us from there on. Perhaps a separate area as not everyone thinks dogs are cute & wants to be sniffed on during a meal which they paid good money for.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Gigicyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2018

Food very good. Brick oven pizza very good. Also, the wings are too die for. Only drawback is having to share tables with other people...not a fan of that!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank maredool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

Recently ate at Old Glory and found the food to be excellent. They have changed the seating and I think it is so much better. Can't say enough about the service as it was excellent. Did not have the feeling of being rushed out after finishing.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Peggy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

This is it folks.
Bingo !
A Grand Slam
A church reworked into a cozy,
Local restaurant
We had the OLD GLORY PIZZA
wood fired Fresh mozzarella, roasted garlic, cherry tomatoes, basil, parmigiana reggiano.
The OG Buffalo Brick Oven Wings were the best.
The staff was friendly TJ and Pat were very helpful.
Nice to be in a local place where you feel comfortable and appreciated.
All in all a great stop.
We will be back. Lovely.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank richm502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

(Updated review after more visits)

This has become our favorite place for bar food and casual dining. The restaurant was very cool looking from the outside and conveniently located next to the municipal parking (free parking). The interior also looked nice. Service was very friendly and attentive.

They had good selections of canned and draft beers. Their white wine sangria was also good with a hint of passion fruit. We usually ordered a bunch of appetizers to share. We absolutely love the O.G. Buffalo Wings. They came on a hot iron plate. The wings were perfectly cooked and tasty. Fried Calamari, Coconut Shrimps, and Brick-over Clams were all good. The only one dish that I did not care for was the Crab Cakes entree.

We are sure to come back again and again!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank JesstheFoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Old Glory Kitchen + Spirits also viewed

 

Been to Old Glory Kitchen + Spirits? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing