We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bridal Shower in the Garden Room 8/13/17”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Hamilton
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Hamilton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We had my daughter's Bridal Shower at this location in the Garden Room. When booking the Garden Room you also get use of the covered patio area right outside the room. Decorating was so easy because the room itself is beautiful! We did a buffet style lunch and the food was wonderful. Our servers were great too. They made sure everything was in order and they kept us on our timeline. They went to each table and let them know it was last call for food before closing the buffet. We chose garden salad, dressing on the side, rolls/butter, penne vodka, beef tips with mushroom gravy, roasted potatoes and chicken franchise. Coffee, soda, water and iced tea was kept out the entire party for guests. The food was very good, everyone enjoyed it. The cake was also supplied by the Hilton although you had a choice to bring your own with a serving fee. Their cake was delicious. I had many people come to me and ask where we got the cake. It was a layer of chocolate and a layer of vanilla with chocolate mouse filling and buttercream frosting. The cake was light and not overly sweet. I am very happy with my decision to have it at the Hilton Garden Inn. The room was beautiful although a little noisy with the fans and A/C. That was my only complaint if you can call it that.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank asteitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nigel M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hamilton, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear asteitz,

Thank you for the awesome rating. It was a pleasure to be of service to you and your family for this event. I have passed on your comments to our Food and Beverage team. Feedback from guests such as yourself is wonderful reinforcement for what we do. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (515)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Hamilton
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 515 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed here 2 nights after checking out of an extremely dirty Comfort Suites. This hotel was the complete opposite. Everything was clean. Staff was courteous and knowledgeable at check in. Only issue was a little too much chlorine in the pool. Otherwise a great stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank illhavetraffic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nigel M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hamilton, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear illhavetraffic,

Thank you for taking a moment to post a review of your stay with us. I appreciate the great rating you have given us. Your feedback regarding our pool has been communicated to our pool operator, thank you for that information and for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

First time stay at this property. Staff is helpful. Rooms clean and comfortable. Frig&coffee maker$microwave. I ate dinner and had the pulled pork tacos. Very tasty. Outside lounge are.
Good location for central Jersey.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Q5820YDrobertp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Was here for a wedding event. Staff courteous and helpful. Room larger than I expected. Quiet at night. A fire pit in the patio by the outdoor bar made for pleasant place to chat late at night. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Lin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nigel M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hamilton, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Lin G,

Thank you for taking a moment to post a review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you have an opportunity to stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

This Hilton Garden Inn was chosen by our family wedding party. We were very happy with the hotel, the room, the restaurant, and the staff. We would recommend it to anyone travelling in the area. Every aspect of our stay was positive.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank S3570KPedwardm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nigel M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hamilton, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear S3570KPedwardm,

Thank you for the wonderful rating. We truly appreciate the feedback regarding your stay with us. We hope to see you again on any future trips to the Hamilton area. Thank you for taking the time to post a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hamilton
1.1 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Hamilton
4.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Robbinsville
1.6 km away
Residence Inn Hamilton
Residence Inn Hamilton
#3 of 3 in Hamilton
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 km away
Hampton Inn Bordentown
Hampton Inn Bordentown
#1 of 11 in Bordentown
418 reviews
7.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Bordentown - Trenton South
14.0 km away
Hampton Inn East Windsor
Hampton Inn East Windsor
#1 of 5 in East Windsor
465 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Hamilton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Hamilton

Address: 800 US Highway 130, Hamilton, NJ 08691-1902
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Hamilton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Hamilton
Price Range: €110 - €197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Hamilton 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Hamilton is conveniently located less than 20 miles from Six Flags Great Adventure, Jackson Premium Outlets and Princeton University in Hamilton, New Jersey. Visit our hotel and enjoy a meal at the Great American Grill®, complimentary Wi-Fi, & free on-site parking. Whatever the reason for your visit, relax and keep in shape at our fitness center, heated indoor pool, & whirlpool. Explore many Hamilton area attractions just steps from our centrally located hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Hamilton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Hamilton Hotel Hamilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing