We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Lunch Experience”

Nonna's Italian Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 37 Restaurants in Florham Park
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife and I have had lunch at Nonna's twice, trying two different pizzas off the menu, and one takeout order of the sausage and broccoli rabe. Both pizzas, the margarita and the "Nonna's" pizza were excellent with great fresh tomato flavor with just the right amount of cheese and a perfect crust. The sausage and broccoli rabe was perfect, light with a slight bite from the broccoli rabe. The service was outstanding, we felt like welcomed regulars although it was our first time there. The venue was energetic and comfortable. Go...you won't be disappointed.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RU4NJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (206)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 207 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

Was in NJ visiting family and my cousin wanted to meet here. It was crowded for a Thursday night but only a short wait. We had already eaten pizza and snacks for lunch so just had salads. Mine was plentiful and delicious. We stayed in our seats talking for quite awhile and they didn’t seem to mind. We were careful to make sure no one was waiting for our seats. Service was good. Would come again and would like to try their pasta and pizza.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank petsitter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

Always great food. Staff is really good too. So many choices for Italian food in Florham Park, but Nonnas is always the best!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank jenstraub1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

Food is fresh, Made to order , good prices too. Pizza, antipasti, salads, pasta entres, Stromboli, live music on Thursday. Also dessert and a full bar.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank S O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

We ventured off the highway to find something special and this was it. Great Caesar salad and pizza. I was especially impressed with the smooth team service and good attitude

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Jeffrey A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nonna's Italian Restaurant also viewed

Florham Park, Morris County
Parsippany, Morris County
 
Madison, Morris County
 

Been to Nonna's Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing