We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Motel(Egg Harbor Township)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
US$63
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Homestead Apart-Hotel(Pleasantville)
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Somers Point)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Inn of the Dove(Egg Harbor Township)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveller rating
161
98
12
9
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
161
98
12
9
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitfront deskatlantic cityfull kitchenbedroom suitereal foodbasketball courtwafflesreal scrambled eggsindoor poolstove topmorning breakfasthighly recommend this hotelno exceptionfree breakfastvery nice hotelshort drive
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 295 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

I decided to stay here while out of town on business. The rooms have all of the amenities whether you decide to stay for one night, or a month. The bed is comfortable. The full kitchen with dishes and silverware is a plus. There is a Walmart across the street if you want to stock the fridge for an extended stay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Benjamin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeffrey W, General Manager at Residence Inn Atlantic City Airport Egg Harbor Township, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Thank you so much for your response.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for 2 nights for a friends wedding and we were pleasantly surprised with how nice a hotel this was. It was easily the nicest "airport" residence inn we have stayed at. The staff was very friendly and the amenities, which included a basketball court, fire pit and pool were all perfect for this group setting. While the hotel is off of a highway, you could not here it when you were in your room. The only negative comment I could say is that there was no HD tv in the rooms even though it was advertised as being HD. Other than that, this hotel experience was a great one. And although we don't find ourselves in this area often, we would definitely recommend to both Marriott loyalists and to friends looking for cheaper lodging outside of AC.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Zach S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeffrey W, General Manager at Residence Inn Atlantic City Airport Egg Harbor Township, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I am pleased to let you know that we have completely upgraded our TV package and have plenty of local and HD channels to choose from. When you make another trip to our area please stop by and say hello.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

Real happy about the choice of this Hotel in our family trip to Atlantic City, NJ.
We need it to stay for a night at Atlantic City to participate at a family celebration and Hotels at The City were to high on price, so searching the locations around, we found this hotel, only 10 minutes away from the our final destination and we were really glad we chose it!!!
Definitely we highly recommend this hotel and we will come back when we need to visit again AC!!!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank eduardo1274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeffrey W, General Manager at Residence Inn Atlantic City Airport Egg Harbor Township, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

First I want to thank you for choosing the Residence Inn by Marriott Egg Harbor. We are so excited that we were able to exceed your expectations. We strive to ensure that we provide a great experience for all of our guests. I will be sure to let the staff know that we have been able to provide a great experience for you and your family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

This is a very nice facility. However it is over expensive because of its relation to ATLANTIC CITY. Management is considerate but transient in the food varies from one manager to the next. I would look in the area for other buildings

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank terryhogan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeffrey W, General Manager at Residence Inn Atlantic City Airport Egg Harbor Township, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Thank you for letting us know how we are doing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

The Lobby area near check-in looks pretty good.
We found the rooms somewhat old and using mid range furnishings. Walls were thin and we could hear noise from next door.
Price is pretty reasonable for a full kitchen one bedroom suite.
Easy commute to both Atlantic city and Ocean city. There are a few long term residents in the hotel. breakfast was pretty average.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tony1215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews