We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great environment to watch a game”
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #18 of 65 Restaurants in Eatontown
Price range: US$10 - US$20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 25 July 2017

i am new to trip advisor and am reviewing my favorite places to eat. This restaurant is by far one my favorites. The wings are out of this world. Service is always friendly. I like wings mild and my husband likes them spicy! We are both always pleased.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank htmummum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (68)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 68 reviews

Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

Lunch for 2 while shopping at Monmouth Mall. The lunch specials are fresher tastier and in some instances cheaper than the mall food court. Food was delivered quickly and served hot. Every one on staff was pleasant and helpful. My major issue was that these were the smallest wings I have ever been served at a Buffalo Wild Wings, and I have eaten at least 4 different locations in the past 5 weeks.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank lewl2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

Went to watch the hockey playoffs and great wings and better service. Was clean, fun, and friendly night.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank BeachsideBaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

Went on a Thursday but didn't take them up on the boneless wing special, just got 10 on the bone. 5 Mango Habenero and 5 Asian Zing. Washed it down with a gin and tonic and that's lunch! Watched some soccer and went back to work.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank LlewellynWest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

Was just there service was good food average. I don't like the policy of only being able to get a medium well or well done burger. Onion rings were served cold

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing