We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great people work at this Dunkin Donuts”
Review of Dunkin' Donuts

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Dunkin' Donuts
Ranked #9 of 16 Bakeries in Cherry Hill
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 January 2017

I choose this location for the Friendly service and limited lines. Coffee is always fresh. Easy access

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Numenor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 29 February 2016

the girl at the counter was quite helpful with getting me to the hotel. She took the time to call her friend that was an UBER driver and they got me there quickly.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Jane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2015

Munchkins what can be bad and coffee's. I was disappointed that they did not give a complete mix of varities.

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Richard A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2015 via mobile

I've been to this DD many, many times. With kids, business and alone. It's always slow. Almost dead.

I often wonder about the business facilities nearby if they even go there. There are many huge corporate offices nearby. And it just seems like you can hear crickets at this DD.

It's recently been renovated and inside is standard DD. Its just still inside.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank DrMontecalvo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dunkin' Donuts also viewed

 

Been to Dunkin' Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing