We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Deli Ever”

Pascarella Brothers Deli
Ranked #14 of 45 Restaurants in Chatham
Cuisines: Deli
Restaurant details
Reviewed 7 October 2018

This deli has a very extensive menu with any type of sandwich you could imagine. All made fresh the way you like it. Parking lot is small and very busy at lunch time. Call your order in ahead. The Pascarella special is my favorite but all of them are excellent.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank garyDallas_Tx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Love this deli, both Chatham and Morristown. Great made to order sandwiches, salads... We get our morning egg sandwiches here often, truly delicious! We always call ahead because they are so popular. Added bonus is the gluten free options for our celiac family member! One of the owners has a family member with celiacs so they fully understand!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Mollyh123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Good sloppy joe. This and hickory tree are very similar. They were quick, friendly and good pricing. Will probably try more sandwiches when in the area again.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank barry88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

Words you don't often find in the same sentence are Gluten free and Italian. My Grandchildren are Gluten free and some are Dairy free eaters. We always go to places that offer these options. The smart
Places are moving in that direction. The other trick is getting food to taste good, even if they are Gluten or dairy free. Congratulations to pascarella brothers who does well in all catagories

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank micyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

I always enjoy whatever I order here. The food is fresh, the sandwiches are served on delicious bread and the bonus is the you can buy frozen homemade entrees to take home!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank gamlam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pascarella Brothers Deli also viewed

Chatham, Morris County
Chatham, Morris County
 
Chatham, Morris County
Chatham, Morris County
 
Chatham, Morris County
Chatham, Morris County
 

Been to Pascarella Brothers Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing