We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Good Italian Deli”

Pascarella Brothers Deli
Ranked #14 of 46 Restaurants in Chatham
Cuisines: Deli
Restaurant details
Reviewed 19 June 2017

I always enjoy whatever I order here. The food is fresh, the sandwiches are served on delicious bread and the bonus is the you can buy frozen homemade entrees to take home!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank gamlam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

We stopped here on our way to Canada and they have TONS of gluten free...even a freezer full! If you are anywhere close you should absolutely stop in! The Reubens are fab!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Marie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016

I have been going here for five years. Breakfast, lunch and catering all done very well. The owners are extremely hard working and care about their customers. Parking can be a bit tight out front but it is worth it. A must visit if in the Chatham area.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank captainl301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Always busy for lunch, this area favorite deserves its good reputation. Fresh cold cuts and more predominate. The prices can be a little high, but the quality is always there. Although mainly a take-out place, there are a few tables available. It's tucked off to the side of the main road in an industrial area - you have to look for it - but it's worth it when you find it.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Paul P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016

My wife and I stopped by today to check out this deli and ordered a Roast Beef Sloppy Joe. The sandwich was freshly pre-made, large & tasty, but maybe too sloppy; you’ll need a lot of napkins before you’re finished. They do get the customers and it gets busy fast.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MitchPhyllis65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pascarella Brothers Deli also viewed

Chatham, Morris County
Chatham, Morris County
 
Chatham, Morris County
Chatham, Morris County
 
Chatham, Morris County
Chatham, Morris County
 

Been to Pascarella Brothers Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing