We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable and convenient”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of House
Back of House Upstairs Livingroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Front of House
Back of House
Upstairs Livingroom
Upstairs Kitchen
Upstairs One of Two Bedrooms
Downstairs Living Room/Dining Area
Downstairs Bedroom
Downstairs Kitchen
Downstairs Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Cape May, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lois L
1 review
“Comfortable and convenient”
Reviewed 28 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

810 Mayflower.
The house on Mayflower is spacious and able to accommodate several adults and children. We had a total of 7 adults and 3 children under the age of five. It is comfortable and is only a short drive away from Cape May beach. THe kitchen has the necessary utensils and cookware for dining in and a charcoal grill for outdoor cooking. The caretakers are very responsive to any issues that may arise. An outlet caught fire while we were rhere and they were quick to respond. A washer and dryer are also available to use which is very convenient. The house does show sides of ageing without some needed repairs. Overall, this is a nice place to stay while enjoying yourself at the shore.
Our family made some wonderful memories.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2018
So glad you enjoyed yourself in the house and being in Cape May!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ashleyiri...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Super great stay!”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Had a blast at this cute home! Such great spaces super clean and definitely nice neighbors. Only complaint, I had to leave :( ...lol... would recommend to anyone especially a big family. So much space but still small enough where everyone is with one another. Thanks for the experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaycabby
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The perfect getaway place”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was the perfect place. I can't express what a great time we had. The house has everything you need. We visited from Arizona and are originally from NYC. We were looking for a place where our family could meet, be comfortable and enjoy the beach. The town is beautiful and the house was exactly what we were looking for. The house was extremely clean, spacious and had everything we needed. Jana was very helpful, Diane went out of her way to assure we were comfortable and that we had everything we needed. Even the neighbors were kind and welcoming. If we return to Cape May we will definitely reach out to Jana to stay at this house.

Thank you Jana and Diane for a great experience!

Joyce and Jay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NY
Reviewed 21 May 2012 for a stay in December 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 May 2012
Glad you had a good time and were willing to share that with other renters .....Most people don't realize Cape May is a great destination in any season......Thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing