We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous!”
other traveller has booked this property
106 Second Avenue, West Cape May
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
106 Second Avenue, West Cape May
Dining Room King Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
106 Second Avenue, West Cape May
Dining Room
King Bedroom
Living Room
rear lawn and gardens
Sun Room
Rear lawn looking towards parking area
Rear Lawn with Swing
Rose arbor with teak swing
Rear of Property
Dining Room
Dining Room
Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Cape May, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
991kathya...
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

If you are looking for an extremely clean, convenient, charming, comfortable, five bedroom home tucked away in a quiet neighborhood, yet very close to all Cape May has to offer, this home is for you. My group of seven women had a fabulous stay on Second Ave! The home is so cozy and well appointed, the garden is stunning, the porches are great for morning coffee or evening cocktails, and you can even hear the ocean roar as you drift off to sleep! The bedrooms were all quite comfortable and roomy, ac is provided, and the outdoor shower was a hit! The perfect Cape May home! We will return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
We are so happy that all of you enjoyed the house - come back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
torivoce
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 23 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

When my girlfriends and I decided to plan a girls weekend in Cape May we had no idea how difficult it would be to find the perfect house! However, after weeks of searching we found just that with this adorable house! It had plenty of space and was in a great location! We had a wonderful weekend!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beaver
Reviewed 1 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Québec, Canada
Reviewed 24 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 5 August 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing