We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicous food; good value”

Fins TropiCali Cuisine
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$15
Cuisines: Caribbean, Hawaiian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Takeout
Description: TropiCali (adj) - A blend of flavors unique to FINS, influenced by Southern California, Tropical Island & the Pacific Rim Eat-In, Take-Out, Delivery Relax - Unwind - Enjoy Ask about FINS Catering for your home, office, or just because you're REALLLLY hungry!
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Tasty Mexi-Cali type fare with fast, friendly service and reasonable prices. Wraps, salads, tacos, etc. Would definitely recommend for lunch or a light dinner.

Thank We_love_CNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EatFINS, General Manager at Fins TropiCali Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Thank you so much for leaving us this great review! We are so glad you enjoyed you visit to FINS and we hope to see you back again soon! Mahalo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (107)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 107 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2017

If you are looking for an inexpensive, but delicious lunch or dinner, you must check out Fins! We got their tacos, but, they seemed to have a ton of other options on their menu. We are gluten free and this place is safe to dine in or to take away. Great staff and cool tee shirts for purchase!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chris F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EatFINS, General Manager at Fins TropiCali Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Chris,

Thank you so much for leaving us this awesome review! We appreciate you taking the time to do so and we hope to see you back for a visit soon! Mahalo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Best smoothies in the area. The food is good, lots of choices. If you're into burritos and Quesadillas

Thank Oscar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EatFINS, General Manager at Fins TropiCali Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Oscar,

Thank you so much for leaving us this great review! We are so glad that you enjoy coming to FINS for the many different items we have on the menu! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you back soon! Mahalo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

Finn's has good wraps, burritos, salads and smoothies. All are reasonably priced. Good place to take the family or do take out.

Thank manger2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EatFINS, General Manager at Fins TropiCali Cuisine, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Thank you so much for leaving us this great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit to FINS and we hope to see you back soon! Mahalo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

The place us very clean and service was great. The food is delicious and fresh. Great place for beach food.
We ordered fish taco and a traditional Hawaiian platter, the fried fish was good and not greasy. The curry rice is tasty and Wasabi coleslaw has a kick.

Thank PeiT231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fins TropiCali Cuisine also viewed

Asbury Park, Jersey Shore
 
Asbury Park, Jersey Shore
Avon by the Sea, NJ
 
Ocean Grove, Jersey Shore
Asbury Park, Jersey Shore
 

Been to Fins TropiCali Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing