We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great local food”
Review of Li's Asian Gourmet

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Li's Asian Gourmet
Ranked #12 of 30 Restaurants in Windham
Price range: US$6 - US$20
Cuisines: Sushi, Chinese, Japanese
Dining options: Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
Reviewed 4 March 2018

I have been to Li's a few times for take out. Each time quality have been really good and a great value. Extensive menu and excellent lunch value.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bradley88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

We haven’t been able to find a good Chinese restaurant in the area and finally found Li’s. We have had the sesame chicken, beef and broccoli, egg rolls and crab Rangoon. All were delicious and not greasy or over/under seasoned. We love Li’s and will keep going back for Chinese.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank JennaR392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

Ordered the General Tso chicken and beef and broccoli. Both were very good. Not too much sauce that typically drowns the meat. This was very tasty! Also had the eggs rolls and the crab rangoons. Everything was delicious!! Will recommend and will def order from here again!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank JennaR392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2017 via mobile

We've been living in Windham for a few months & wanted a quick take out. Read the varied reviews on Trip Advisor & decided to try Li's. Cheap prices & the food reflects the price IMO. We ordered dinner platters. Maybe their individual dishes are better. Huge amount of tasteless fried rice with a flavorless egg roll. My shrimp dish was okay. We'll never go back.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank MGMN27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2016 via mobile

Went here for take away a couple times last year and we were very unimpressed. We stayed away for over a year, but have recently had a couple meals there and both have been quite good. Congrats to Mgmt for upping their game!

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank travelalot20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Li's Asian Gourmet also viewed

 

Been to Li's Asian Gourmet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing