We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (634)
Filter reviews
634 results
Traveller rating
436
154
31
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
436
154
31
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary breakfast great hotel outlet mall hot tub new hampshire lakes region king suite room was clean would definitely stay here again oatmeal off the highway front desk staff fresh fruit tilton diner easy access staff was friendly white mountains
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 634 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

The hotel was clean and comfortable. Check in went very smooth. Hampton Inn has not disappointed us yet. Complimentary breakfast was good and hit the spot. Also the fresh baked cookies also hit the spot for an afternoon snack. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank rcouitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

We really enjoyed our stay here; the room was really nice and the beds very comfortable, the staff was really nice, and it was a great location for our travels through and around New Hampshire. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Colleen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

Arriving two hours early for check-in we pulled on in to ask a staff member about a good place to eat locally. Raj was on duty at the desk and gave us helpful information on several places, and showed we could go to find other restaurants. While we were yet there he got our name and our room was ready so he went ahead and gave us our room credentials.

After a tasty meal we returned to the hotel to find our room all spiffy. My wife utilized the laundry washer/dryer and I the fitness room. All the staff with whom we had contact spoke to us, smiled, and helped us feel right at home, and the entire facility was immaculately clean.

Our complimentary breakfast was very good, items well stocked, prepared, and presented in the serving area. The dining area was also spotless. Helping all this happen was Debi who continually moved about with a smile on her face, spring in her step, and pleasant greetings to the guests from her speech.

The only glitch was minor - A non-working room key card: this was taken to the front desk and Office Manager Rebecca checked it, kept saying it showed (via electronic device at desk) to be active and working. Finally she reprogrammed another card and I had no further difficulties. this was a correction I've had done numerous times where key cards are used, but the first where I was told it showed to be active!

Room Tip: Side way from street.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

Good location, room and public areas were clean. Breakfast was as expected for this brand. Toiletries were Neutrogena, with makeup removal wipe. Staff were friendly and helpful. Iā€™m fussy and I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kandi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

This is a lovely hotel with exceptional service. We have had a bad experience with a Hilton in New York but remembered how nice this hotel was and came back to be reassured that this is a very good brand.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank plankton742
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews