We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hidden Gem”
Review of Street Food 360

Street Food 360
Ranked #23 of 221 Restaurants in Portsmouth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

Excellent! Took our UNH student to lunch. Great menu choices. Friendly service. Will definitely go back.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Jo-Ann2017123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (240)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 241 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2018

First timers at “Street.” Sunday 9:30 a.m. Sat at the bar with longtime friends who are regulars every Sunday at Street. The “Amazin Bacon” is to die for, no kidding. And their French Toast is some of the best I have ever had. Funky, welcoming atmosphere. Not necessarily a “family” restaurant per se BUT kids are certainly welcome and would enjoy the eclectic ambiance. We will absolutely be back for lunch and dinner and breakfast!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank RonT833
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

Looking for a good meal with one Gluten Free requirement and found it! Tasty, well seasoned - three different dishes: a veggie wrap, meatballs & seasoned potatoes and a Mash Burger with Japanese fries. Looking for good food with a very creative menu? Give it a try!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank pleasure1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

Some friends and I went for a quick dinner and some drinks after a long day. We ordered.... the food was average, the cocktails were over priced and... then our RUDE waiter persisted on being incredibly aggressive to us after we had paid the bill.

My friend was on her way to leave our waiter a tip, but before she could - the joke of waiter had a go at my friend and I for not leaving a tip !

He then continued to moan at us, raising his voice aggressively and acted extremely unprofessional. So not sorry mate - ZERO tip for you, you absolute RUDE piece of !!!

If all your staff behave like that Impatient joke of a man - I Would NEVER recommend !!!!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Hannah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

Have eaten here twice recently and both times it was very good. Menu has something for everyone and good craft beer list. Recommend it highly. We ate at the bar but there is outdoor seating also. Service was excellent both times

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank terrybfi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Street Food 360 also viewed

 
Portsmouth, NH
 

Been to Street Food 360? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing