We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
39
31
17
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
31
17
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an amazing place to stay picnic tables saco river small refrigerator sitting area clean rooms nice pool coffee maker would stay here again conway television nh motorcycle outlets lodging
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

Minimal facilities - no tea/coffee facilities, only toiletry is bar soap, fridge not plugged in, very shabby and it may be your last chance to see a CRT TV...

To be fair, it was warm, and they lent us a kettle in the morning.

The worst thing was the bed - ancient, springy and super sweaty due to the mattress being covered in thick shiny plastic, yuk.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

Room was big and confortable and bathroom functional. Nothing outstanding about this room but it did the job for one night. Only complain is that we couldn't find a way to make the room warmer. No breakfast served in the hotel.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank shatiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

We were on a budget this year and a friend had recommended Junges. It was old and wasn’t attractive on the outside but all I cared about was that it was clean. As soon as my kids laid down in the bed they asked me why the “blanket had hard pieces on it” there were stains all over the blanket. We had 2 very small uncomfortable pillows on each bed and the pillows didn’t have protectors so I couldn’t tell if it was the pillow that stunk or if the case just wasn’t clean. The only good part was that it was located almost across the street from the outlet stores.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Stephanie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

Junge's is centrally located to everything in the area. The rooms are extremely clean and comfortable. The hotel staff goes out of their way to be helpful and make sure we have everything we need. There is a game room and a pool .The rooms look like something out of the 70s but they are extremely well maintained and cared for. Compared to other hotels in the area they give you a lot more for the money. Our room had a small refrigerator which was very nice. It would be nice if the rooms offered a small microwave to heat up food and maybe a coffee maker. Other than those minor suggestions we had a terrific stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone , especially those looking for a good value.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 687BernieB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

After checking around at multiple different hotels and motels, this one was the least expensive. The rooms were old, but had the 50’ motel charm. We ended up with a smoking room because there were no more non-smoking rooms available because we booked late. The room was fine (smell wise) as they had all the windows and door opened. Beds were a bit old and stiff but still offered a decent nights sleep. There was a small refrigerator in the room and an air conditioner. It was within walking distance of several eateries and the outlet mall. Checking was easy and the hotel clerk was very friendly. Overall it was a pretty nice stay for a quaint motel.!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sgtgbacon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews