We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
33
34
10
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
34
10
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Last minute booking for the weekend, based solely off Trip Advisor reviews. So glad we did. Owners were very nice. Room was spotless. Room was small, but had everything we needed, fridge, microwave, A/C, tv and wifi. Close to everything in the Conway area. We will definetly be back.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MicheinMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

room was a bit small BUT the very clean room make up for room size. we had room 13 near the end. freshly painted, no dust on baseboard, heater units, windows even the lights shades was dusted. very impressive!. bed was firm, just like I like it. sheets and pillows was clean and comfortable. air vent in bathroom HAD NO dust in or on it. nice flat screen tv.

Date of stay: July 2017
Thank nhvacabadfood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

The Maple Leaf is everything you should expect if you are looking for clean comfortable lodging in the Mount Washington Valley area. We were travelling by motorcycle and the motel owners allowed us to park our bikes under cover right outside our room, then gave us a few rags to wipe down the bikes since we'd been riding through rain showers. The room was clean, comfortable, and affordable. Bathroom was spotless and there is plenty of hot water. Only thing keeping them from five stars is the small size of the bathroom (Room 3).

Date of stay: July 2017
Thank g650traveler2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

What a nice motel! Very clean, very modern and up to date rooms. New TV's, comfortable lawn chairs, nice family ownership. Very quiet for sleeping. We will definitely stay again.

Only shortcomings are as follows:
- no shampoo provided in room
- no King size beds

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank paulfK3075AD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017

i love it as a single traveler i was in room 1 which was more then enough for a single person but 2 that was looking for a place to sleep is more then enough space for 2 also , if your not a stick your nose in the air kind of person and like quiet i would most definitely recommend this for a quiet place to stay

Room tip: if you like a little more room and space ask for rooms above the numbers 4
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dwayne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews