We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$170
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$189
US$164
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Nashua(Nashua)
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$201
US$181
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveller rating
62
69
50
24
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
69
50
24
20
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 225 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2017

Our last night on this holiday in New England. Holiday Inn was almost fully booked among others with young athletes. Although employees were very busy, they had the energy to be very service minded and helpful.
The room was a standard as at other hotels, but clean and good.
We did not use the hotel facilities other than the pub, which was linked to the hotel. The pub was also fine with live music and good pub food.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anders F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

It has been my misfortune to have been a guest at this hotel on many occasions over the past twenty five years. During that period, I have witnessed this hotel as it went through a spiral of descent to what it has now become-- a place for tractor trailer drivers to park their vehicles in the nearly empty parking lot.
The hotel has been on a continuous path of increasingly poor service, inadequate maintenance and poor management to become a mere shell of what it once was.
For those unfortunate enough to order food in the "restaurant", waiting times for meals regularly run to more than.an hour. Food service in the bar is faster, and the staff there is friendly, but this is the sole redeeming feature of this facility and the source of their one star rating.
If you are planning a trip to Nashua, avoid this place like the plague unless a personal masochistic inclination prefers the "assault hospitality" that is the stock in trade of this dump.
I will never stay there again and I would strongly recommend that you not do so either.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Martin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelNashua_Manager, Manager at Holiday Inn Nashua, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

We are very sorry that you feel this way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Brief stay. The rooms are in need of updating. We had a large room but felt like we were back in the 80's. Very quiet. Bed adequate, not particularly comfortable. Awful pillows. Lady at front desk in the evening was quite pleasant and helpful. Did not experience any of the other hotel amenities. Room was clean.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Boyzmom4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelNashua_Manager, Manager at Holiday Inn Nashua, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

I want to start by saying that comments such as yours are extremely appreciated and welcome. It is our guests feedback that allow us to consistently improve our hotel for future guests.
Thank you for letting us know about the pillows, we are constantly testing them, and replacing as needed, we appreciate your comments.
I have taken the liberty of sharing your kind words with my staff—the real movers and shakers in this enormous effort. They, as much as I, deeply appreciate your endorsement.
Again, please accept my sincere thanks.

Sincerely,


.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Had to wait about 10 minutes for the front desk rep show up..very odd... room was on 2nd floor over looking pool..room could use some updating..parking lot full as there was a function going on at the hotel

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LittleIsland2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Nashua, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Hi LittleIsland2,

Thank you for your stay and for posting a candid feedback about your experience with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with our staff service, parking, pool facility, and room. We always aim to provide an exceptional stay for all of our guests that is why I regret to see that you did not have a great experience. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team for improvements needed.

We value you as our guest and hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future.

Regards,

Christian C.
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

I stay several times a month/year because of an aged mother in the area. The staff is always helpful and friendly, rooms are quiet and clean, breakfast is good and price is fair. The restaurant/bar is a great convenience with pretty good food and hotel offers other amenities like wifi, gym, outdoor pool, etc.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank lsthomson5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scania200, Manager at Holiday Inn Nashua, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

We thank you very much for choosing our Holiday Inn Nashua NH, and are very grateful that you have taken the time to tell us about your stay.
many thanks, and we hope to see you back whenever your travels brings you back to Nashua.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews