We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
106
83
47
30
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
83
47
30
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean busy road park and ride indoor pool following morning an early flight staff was very friendly and helpful free breakfast nearby restaurants rental car we've stayed easy access manchester area king room great place to stay cookies the shuttle driver
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2018

It was clean and the employees were very nice. Bed was comfy, and there is a shuttle that runs to Mohegan Sun....the driver was very pleasant. The one con was the room smelled heavily like a citrus cleaner, which I didn't like very much.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank schris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaitlin O, Manager at Comfort Inn Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Thank you for your kind review, while we do not go to Mohegan Sun as it is a couple hours from us we do go to the Manchester Airport complimentary for all guests. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area!

Sincerely,

Kaitlin O'Flaherty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

The room had not been completely cleaned, there was food on the carpet, bathroom floor not vacuuumed, and the bedsheets had not been changed as they were full of pubic hair. Upon advising the staff of this, twice, they had he staff clean the room, and when we returned after supposedly cleaning, the bathroom had been corrected, but the carpet and the bed were still dirty and hairy.
After advising again, they switched our room and charged me the price difference as they moved us up to the 5th floor.

Room tip: Ask for rooms on the 5th floor for quieter stay.
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SuzanneC1532
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaitlin O, Manager at Comfort Inn Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Thank you for bringing these items to our attention, as mentioned in your other survey we do apologize for the condition of your guest room upon arrival as this is not to our level of standards for cleanliness and we have shared your feedback with the housekeeping department to correct these items for the future. The price difference of $4.39 was credited to your account prior to check out as this was an error made on our part when switching your rooms as we were not charging you additional for the new room. We are disappointed that you did not have a good experience and hope you will give us another chance in the future to provide you a more enjoyable experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

I stayed at Comfort Inn in Manchester from March 28th through June 29th , the owners and the staff were very nice and pleasant to be around , I hope to go back sometime and stay there again or at least visit.

Room tip: The room was very clean and the workers were honest.
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jbritt268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaitlin O, Manager at Comfort Inn Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. It was an absolute pleasure to have you both stay during your work in Manchester, we all hope to see you again in the future!

Kaitlin O'Flaherty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

On July 14 we stayed here prior to an early flight the following morning. When I checked in I asked if we could get to-go breakfast bags as our flight was scheduled to depart before the hotel served breakfast. The clerk said this was probably not possible. However, when we checked out, there were several to-go bags on the counter for other rooms. I was very disappointed that they would provide a breakfast snack for some customers but not others.

Room tip: Some rooms have a view of the river and falls.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tony15052016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaitlin O, Manager at Comfort Inn Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2018

We thank you for sharing this with us. We apologize for your disappointment, we have implemented that all guests not just the flight crews leaving on the shuttle before breakfast opens can order our to go breakfast bags from now on. We hope you will give us another chance in the future.

Sincerely,

Kaitlin O'Flaherty; AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Rooms are clean with comfy bed. Location is great, just few minutes from airport. Breakfast had fresh fruit and good quality yogurt, even with dried cranberrries and nuts. Good value. Staff fri madly, professional.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Agavathedog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaitlin O, Manager at Comfort Inn Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review! We are happy to hear you are pleased with the hotels location and breakfast selection, we try to always add new items to the buffet. We hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews