We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$92
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Comfort Inn Airport(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Manchester Airport(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ash Street Inn(Manchester)
US$228
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (881)
Filter reviews
881 results
Traveller rating
540
221
69
30
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
540
221
69
30
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionfront deskbasketball courtfull kitchenmanchester airportsuite hotelone bedroom suiteliving areahome away from homecomplimentary breakfastnew hampshiregreat place to stayshuttle servicean early flightindoor poolfree shuttlebeds were comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 881 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2017

We stayed the night before our flight. Online check in was convenient and eliminated long check in at hotel. I also picked our room online before arriving. I love this feature. The room was big and very clean. I was impressed. We will stay again for sure!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank ladyjane04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Thank you for your review. The online check in has made a difference with so many guests and I am so happy that you found it easy to use. We cant wait to welcome you home again soon!

Best wishes
Lorraine D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

Homewood is our preferred family hotel. You can’t beat that living room when the kids go down at 730 or so. We have stayed here 3 or so times in the past. Rooms are nice and the property is not yet showing signs of wear. Pool was at a reasonable temp (not painfully cold for parents). Missed the robust blend coffee in the lobby and at breakfast. Was surprised there wasn’t a sheet pan for oven in the room. Haven’t looked for one in the past, but would suggest one. Still a solid stay and I actually like the 1 br queen suites facing the runway for plane spotting. We will be back!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank SingingOTune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine D, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Thank you for staying with us and we are happy to hear that the Homewood Suites is your home away from home. We want to thank you for informing us about the sheet pan, we will look at our cook ware options in the suites. We are happy you enjoyed the pool and the water was at a reasonable tempature. We look forward to your return when your travels bring back to Manchester.

Thank you,

Lorraine Day
General Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

My time at Homewood Suites made me wonder why I ever stay elsewhere. Exactly what I needed without useless frills and at a great price. I'll definitely be hunting for Homewood Suites by Hilton in the future.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank W5329KIsandral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on service and the amenities we offer and are thrilled we have another guest for life. Homewood Suites welcomes you and we cant wait to welcome you back to the Manchester NH area real soon.

Best Wishes
Lorraine D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our quick stay at this hotel. The rooms were spacious and clean. Our room had a small kitchen and comfy beds. The location is good for catching early flights. You are minutes from the airport terminal.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lulu H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Hello Lulu H,

Thank you for staying with us! We are happy you enjoyed your short stay with us. Hopefully in the future you can stay longer and enjoy our complimentary breakfast, swimming pool and the evening social (Monday through Thursday only). Our location to the airport is very convenient if your driving yourself to the airport or using our shuttle service.

Thank you,

Lorraine Day
General Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

I loved it here. The suites are enormous and come with a full kitchen, minus the stove. Staff was courteous and professional. Hotel is less than 1 mile off of the highway for easy on/off access. I highly recommend Homewood Suites in Manchester NH to anyone who needs to travel to the area.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine D, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Hello Brian B,

Thank you for staying with us! We are happy that you love it here, we are looking forward to your return when your travels bring you back to Manchester.

Thank you,

Lorraine Day
General Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews