We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business traveling”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 December 2017

Nice place airport is loud, the hotel staff is very friendly and available to help. The only downside is the exit makes it difficult to pull out of the parking lot and the airport can be quite noisy when the planes arrive

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank rgh875
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on service we provide our guests and are pleased you found us at our best. The next time you are in the area and stay with us, please ask to be put on the opposite side of the airport and hopefully that will help with some of the noise.

Best Wishes
Lorraine D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (851)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 851 reviews

Reviewed 13 December 2017

We stayed the night before our flight. Online check in was convenient and eliminated long check in at hotel. I also picked our room online before arriving. I love this feature. The room was big and very clean. I was impressed. We will stay again for sure!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank ladyjane04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. The online check in has made a difference with so many guests and I am so happy that you found it easy to use. We cant wait to welcome you home again soon!

Best wishes
Lorraine D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

Homewood is our preferred family hotel. You can’t beat that living room when the kids go down at 730 or so. We have stayed here 3 or so times in the past. Rooms are nice and the property is not yet showing signs of wear. Pool was at a reasonable temp (not painfully cold for parents). Missed the robust blend coffee in the lobby and at breakfast. Was surprised there wasn’t a sheet pan for oven in the room. Haven’t looked for one in the past, but would suggest one. Still a solid stay and I actually like the 1 br queen suites facing the runway for plane spotting. We will be back!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank SingingOTune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine D, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Thank you for staying with us and we are happy to hear that the Homewood Suites is your home away from home. We want to thank you for informing us about the sheet pan, we will look at our cook ware options in the suites. We are happy you enjoyed the pool and the water was at a reasonable tempature. We look forward to your return when your travels bring back to Manchester.

Thank you,

Lorraine Day
General Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

My time at Homewood Suites made me wonder why I ever stay elsewhere. Exactly what I needed without useless frills and at a great price. I'll definitely be hunting for Homewood Suites by Hilton in the future.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank W5329KIsandral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on service and the amenities we offer and are thrilled we have another guest for life. Homewood Suites welcomes you and we cant wait to welcome you back to the Manchester NH area real soon.

Best Wishes
Lorraine D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our quick stay at this hotel. The rooms were spacious and clean. Our room had a small kitchen and comfy beds. The location is good for catching early flights. You are minutes from the airport terminal.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lulu H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine D, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Hello Lulu H,

Thank you for staying with us! We are happy you enjoyed your short stay with us. Hopefully in the future you can stay longer and enjoy our complimentary breakfast, swimming pool and the evening social (Monday through Thursday only). Our location to the airport is very convenient if your driving yourself to the airport or using our shuttle service.

Thank you,

Lorraine Day
General Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manchester hotels
2.4 km away
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
0.2 km away
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
5.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6 km away
Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown
7.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
2.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport

Address: 1000 Perimeter Rd, Manchester, NH 03103-3351
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Manchester
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Manchester
#1 Family Hotel in Manchester
#2 Business Hotel in Manchester
Price Range: €95 - €155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located just minutes from the Manchester Airport, the Homewood Suites by Hilton(R) Manchester/Airport hotel in New Hampshire is the ideal second home for business and leisure travelers. Give us a call from the airport and our complimentary 24-hour shuttle will arrive quickly to transport you to our comfortable and welcoming pet-friendly hotel. If you're flying out, our Park and Fly Package makes it convenient to stay with us before or after your flight, get a good night's rest, and skip the airport traffic and parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Manchester/Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Manchester/Airport Hotel Manchester
Homewood Suites Manchester
Homewood Manchester
Manchester Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing