We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (346)
Filter reviews
346 results
Traveller rating
147
122
46
12
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
147
122
46
12
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here small kitchenette would stay here again the sofa bed sitting area an early morning flight nice hotel bagels front desk staff hot tub next morning manchester boston regional airport minute drive breakfast was included shuttle service breakfast room convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 346 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2018

I stayed here for 4 nights last week. The biggest advantage is that it is very close to the airport - literally 5 min drive. That's super convenient since my flights landed very late and took off very early.

Check in was a breeze. The room was nicely laid out - like a studio suite. Lots of electrical outlets to charge all my devices. It had all the amenities I needed for my business stay.

They have complimentary breakfast in the morning which I availed on a day. Coffee is always available. They also have a pantry / marketplace for small eats and drinks. They provide airport shuttle as well which I did not use. Lots of restaurants close by on S.Willow street.

The one con I had was that my room was close to the elevators and ice machine. that noise can be annoying. Next time I will ask them for a room which is away from the ice machine and elevators.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shanker B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane L, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Good hotel for business travelers,

Thank You for taking time to review your stay with us. We have shared your comments with the team to help keep them motivated
on providing great service to our valued guest such as yourself. Prior to arrival on your next stay please give the hotel a call and
we will do our best to keep you far away from the elevator and ice machine.

Sincerely,
General Manager
Springhill Suites by Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

As part of a business client’s project list, I stayed here for a couple of weeks and was fairly disappointed. Beds were less than comfortable, pillows not too bad. Climate control was a bit won,y and not really clear how it worked. Fridge, microwave and coffeemaker in room. As it always seems with Marriott, TV selections were horrid. Where many hotels offer 50 or more channels, Marriott generally offers about 30 and they are mostly sports oriented. Their cable connection was very unstable and, though I didn’t personally experience this, their Internet had some connectivity issues.

Breakfast downstairs, along with fresh coffee, but limited ‘fixings’ for the coffee. Indorse pool, which is reasonable for New Hampshire, but a nice outdoor sitting area. The property is on the flight path of the airport, but there isn’t much activity there at night. I heard only a little.

There are no restaurants in the immediate area, so a car or a ride-share app is mandatory - no amenities within walking distance.

Room Tip: If you can get to the back of the hotel, the rooms look out on a wooded area with a lake behind the woods.
Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank sapmmCt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane L, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear sapmmCt,

Thank You for staying with us at the Springhill Suites Manchester and taking time to review your stay. We have shared your comments
with the appropriate departments. We truly hope that the shuttle option to near by restaurants was offered.
We look forward to serving you better the next time your travels bring you through Manchester N.H..

Sincerely,
Jane LeBlanc
General Manager
Springhill Suites by Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

We stayed here overnight before our flight from Manchester Airport. The room is very functional with a living room, small kitchenette, shower/toilet room and a separate sink area. We overlooked a treed area adjacent to the pool and were on the first floor near the breakfast room and entrance. Very quiet with a very comfortable bed. The carpet in the kitchenette area was stained with something red but otherwise was fine. Breakfast was included and was bountiful with hot and cold choices. For those concerned about bending down the faucet in the bathtub is very low for those with back issues but worked well. Check in was great, parking lot was convenient and the staff was friendly. Airport car rental return was nearby.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GandGTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy D, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear GandGTraveler,

Thank You for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Springhill Suites by Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport.
We are delighted to see you enjoyed your stay. We have shared your comments with the appropriate departments and look forward
to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Manchester.

Sincerely,
Jane LeBlanc
General Manager
Springhill Suites by Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

We stayed one night when passing by from Boston to Montreal. We only needed a place to crash, but this was a really nice surprise. The hotel was clean, room was big it was easy access with a car, so all we needed and a bit of extra. The room was really quiet as well.

We had breakfast which was all fine nothing to complain there either.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kirre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane L, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear Nice Surprise,

Thank You for taking the time to review your short stay with us. We are delighted to hear it was a pleasant
surprise.
Hope to see you the next time you pass through Manchester N.H., possibly a little longer this time.

Thank You,
Jane LeBlanc
General Manager
Springhill Suites by Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

My room was clean, spacious, modern and nicely decorated. Everything was in working order, and the bed was comfy. The staff at check-in and at check-out were very helpful, and it's so convenient to the airport. It was a 4-minute drive. This is the second SpringHill I've stayed at, and for a mid-range/budget-ish hotel, I think it's great!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kelly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy D, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Kelly G,
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. We are so pleased to hear everything with your guest room exceeded your expectations, and you found our location convenient! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Best,
Amy D.
Front Office Manager
SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews