We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
34
51
29
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
51
29
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews franconia notch cannon mountain air conditioner bike week excellent location games room a great stay small fridge lincoln nh pool and hot tub attractions mountains hiking
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Just a homey feeling Motel, I have stayed there during bike week with the guys and vacationed with my wife there many time. I love it . the rooms are clean and the location is perfect for seeing the sights...

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Richard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

This is a place I would definitely take my family again. Loved how big our room was! Upstairs and downstairs. Nice big kitchen and two bathrooms. Staff was friendly. Nice quiet place. The only complaint I had were the beds. They were a little stiff, but everything else made up for that!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank LPS L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

We booked this motel last minute for one night snowmobiling trip. King room was cheap and they gave a good discount towards the snowmobiling tour and that is the reason we booked it. Discount came out to be around 20% vs 10% if you stayed at Woodward resort across the street. We stayed in allegedly non smoking room 18. Whole room and bathroom especially reeked of cigarette smoke. It didn't bother my boyfriend, but bothered me a lot. Bathroom and baseboards need some deep cleaning. You pretty much get what you pay for. If you are looking for a clean manicured room, then this isn't a place for you. But if you are looking for a cheap place to crash for one night, it will do. I wouldn't go back though.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank anastasiya85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

Was a last minute booking and friendly owner accommodated our need for a pet friendly 2 bedroom suite and for late check in.

Our 2 bed Suite with pull out sofa came with fully equipped kitchen and living area with an amazing mountain view from the balcony. Easy driving distance to the local area ski resorts. Has a jacuzzi room and games room. Easy parking in front of apartment was a boon. Very comfortable and cosy. Will pick Parkers again if we do revisit the area in future.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Silk G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Clean and comfortable, but the same time it's dated and needs some TLC, especially the jacuzzi area, where there are water stains on the ceiling and the floor in the bathroom needs a good scrubbing under the rubber matting. The owner and the clerk, Matt were all really friendly and helpful however, so that counts for a lot. Also, the view was breathtaking.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Minimainer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews