We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Pizza!”
Review of Pub32

Pub32
Ranked #19 of 50 Restaurants in Lincoln
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 September 2018

The pizza was great! Service was a little slow. It also was a little hot in there for an unusually warm September night.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank JHF4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (97)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 97 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2018

This is a casual restaurant with comfort food like pizza, burgers, french fries, etc. We ate here one evening while looking for a casual spot while on vacation. The food is good, but what made this visit really special was how friendly the owner was. He stopped by our table several times to ask how we were enjoying our meal (soup and pizza). Nice place to eat. Also popular, as evidenced by the line of people waiting to be seated.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kay T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

We ordered a vegetarian pizza from here. The pizza is cooked well, service is good, but there are no vegetables in the pizza.very little olives, spinach and mushrooms are added with loads of Tomato. We ordered large pizza and we are disappointed with the pizza.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Meera I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

This is very doughy pizza. Not enough cheese. Probably good if laying a base for drinking beer; however we didn’t like it.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Anne-Marie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

Finally tried this pizza stop and really liked the pizzas. Thin crust and both regular and white sauces. We will return.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank nhlefty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pub32 also viewed

Lincoln, White Mountains
Lincoln, White Mountains
 
Lincoln, White Mountains
 
Lincoln, White Mountains
Lincoln, White Mountains
 

Been to Pub32? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing