We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,068)
Filter reviews
1,068 results
Traveller rating
633
335
73
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
633
335
73
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews loon mountain jackman building activities director murphy bed in the living room inn season white mountains hot tub time share planned activities nice resort full kitchen gas fireplace indoor pool second bedroom recommend this resort mid week cog railway
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,068 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Not bad, but could use some updating; reasonable quality for price. Could use some updated furnishings in the bathroom, bedroom and kitchen. Still not bad but not high end furnishings either. Really nice workout facility. Location is really close to town.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This resort provides a peaceful atmosphere and fun for the whole family. It has a convenient indoor/outdoor pool on site with an arcade and fun room. Movie rentals are available for just $1.00 and popcorn is available in the lounge.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank joannemH8424KI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

I am not easily impressed, and I must say that this resort has their act together. The location is great, with access to the many White Mountain attractions. The resort itself is well maintained and the staff is very personable and knowledgeable. Jack, the tour director, does a great job with the many daily guided activities and the front desk personnel are helpful, patient, and available.
Our unit was in an older part of the resort, but had been recently redone, and was very nice. I did miss having a washer/dryer in the unit, but I knew that going into it.
I would return to this resort again. What a lovely area of the country!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank janetD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

Hopefully I will get the chance to come again soon Didn’t have a chance to do any special daily activities The town is always buzzing and many good places to eat Always go to Conway and Mt Washington area

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nomo50ada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

Our two bedroom unit was large, well furnished, well equipped and very clean. The housekeeping staff were very attentive, and all the staff were always helpful. Jack, the Adventure Concierge, provided interesting, informative and humorous talks about the area and took us on two excellent free trips whhile arranging others, such as the cog railway up Mt. Washington. Very good meals at The Common Man. If you happen to be over 65 and a resident of New Hampshire, the trip up the tramway on Mt. Cannon (great views and hike at the top) and visit to the Flume are free.We'll be back.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Janet C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews