We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
US$139
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
US$125
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Indian Head Resort(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$162
US$158
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,003)
Filter reviews
1,004 results
Traveller rating
592
316
68
15
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
592
316
68
15
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjackman buildingloon mountainactivities directormurphy bed in the living roominn seasonhot tubwhite mountainstime shareplanned activitiesnice resortfull kitchengas fireplaceindoor poolrecommend this resortgreat for familiesmid weekoutdoor activities
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 1,004 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Loon Mtn in the White Mountains is beautiful area, even with minimal snow. Pollard Brook is a beautiful yet small resort. Resort staff is very helpful, the public areas are well maintained and clean. Nice restaurants and shops near by, great for families, or just adults

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

yesterday - What a difference a day makes. Loon got a foot of snow yesterday! Thank you for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

The resort was very nice with all the essentials we needed. We stayed in a 2 bedroom, 2 bath. The rooms were very clean. The kitchen stocked with everything you need to make a gourmet meal or heat up leftovers. Jacuzzi was great and the views from the balcony were amazing!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ijodamiaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

ijodamiaa - So glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Staff was friendly, but not accommodating when problem arose, when they could have been. In my opinion not professional, understanding, at all. The condo was not a 5 star. The set up was strange, it was cozy, and dated. Clean but no attention to small detail that made it feel old. The housekeeping staff was great! The overall check in was easy, and friendly. The pool area was nice, dressing rooms, and locker room was disappointing, lockers were rusted a good 4 inches from bottom up. Lobby was inviting, activities were plentiful. But overall my experience with having a health issue that was not taking seriously really put a damper on the stay. Therefore I would not recommend this resort.

Room Tip: Ask for updated room.
Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sandi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Inn season resort is the best resort in Lincoln New Hampshire , excellent views of Loon mountain, awesome whirlpool tub in master bedroom, very friendly staff, clean rooms, great admenities in room, we love staying her every fall.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank rfwhite58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

rfwhite58 - Thank you for your review. We are glad that you love staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

We came with our family and had a 3 bedroom unit. The unit was clean, but it needed a lot of updating. Everything was old, and for a theee bedroom, it was very small. It would have been mocenod each bedroom had a bathroom and tv as well.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank travelbunnyNh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

travelbunnyNh - Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you found the furnishings aged, but we do update our suites periodically on a rotating basis.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews