We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,067)
Filter reviews
1,067 results
Traveller rating
632
335
73
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
632
335
73
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews loon mountain jackman building activities director murphy bed in the living room inn season white mountains hot tub time share planned activities nice resort full kitchen gas fireplace indoor pool second bedroom recommend this resort mid week cog railway
Filter
Updating list...
191 - 196 of 1,067 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Loon Mtn in the White Mountains is beautiful area, even with minimal snow. Pollard Brook is a beautiful yet small resort. Resort staff is very helpful, the public areas are well maintained and clean. Nice restaurants and shops near by, great for families, or just adults

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LightPacker149338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

yesterday - What a difference a day makes. Loon got a foot of snow yesterday! Thank you for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

The resort was very nice with all the essentials we needed. We stayed in a 2 bedroom, 2 bath. The rooms were very clean. The kitchen stocked with everything you need to make a gourmet meal or heat up leftovers. Jacuzzi was great and the views from the balcony were amazing!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ijodamiaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

ijodamiaa - So glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Staff was friendly, but not accommodating when problem arose, when they could have been. In my opinion not professional, understanding, at all. The condo was not a 5 star. The set up was strange, it was cozy, and dated. Clean but no attention to small detail that made it feel old. The housekeeping staff was great! The overall check in was easy, and friendly. The pool area was nice, dressing rooms, and locker room was disappointing, lockers were rusted a good 4 inches from bottom up. Lobby was inviting, activities were plentiful. But overall my experience with having a health issue that was not taking seriously really put a damper on the stay. Therefore I would not recommend this resort.

Room Tip: Ask for updated room.
Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sandi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Inn season resort is the best resort in Lincoln New Hampshire , excellent views of Loon mountain, awesome whirlpool tub in master bedroom, very friendly staff, clean rooms, great admenities in room, we love staying her every fall.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank rfwhite58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

rfwhite58 - Thank you for your review. We are glad that you love staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

We came with our family and had a 3 bedroom unit. The unit was clean, but it needed a lot of updating. Everything was old, and for a theee bedroom, it was very small. It would have been mocenod each bedroom had a bathroom and tv as well.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank travelbunnyNh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

travelbunnyNh - Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you found the furnishings aged, but we do update our suites periodically on a rotating basis.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews