We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mountain Club On Loon(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
US$155
Groupon.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$230
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$267
US$257
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$300
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$326
US$293
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,024)
Filter reviews
1,024 results
Traveller rating
609
318
70
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
609
318
70
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsloon mountainjackman buildingactivities directormurphy bed in the living roominn seasonwhite mountainshot tubtime shareplanned activitiesnice resortfull kitchengas fireplaceindoor poolsecond bedroomcog railwayrecommend this resortmid week
Filter
Updating list...
362 - 367 of 1,024 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2017

Nice room and accommodations with a good selection of daily activities at the main lodge. good location with easy access to Loon Mountain and the town of Lincoln. Only con was the condition of the condition of the laundry facilities and lack of in room recycling collection and protocol.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank R D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

RD- Thank you for your review. I have passed on your concerns so that they can be addressed. Glad you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017

Comfortable room with friendly staff. The rooms were fully equipped with everything we needed. The hot tub was very relaxing and the indoor pool was quiet most of the week until the weekend when it got very busy. We will be back again.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sandracP5711DQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

sandracP5711DQ - Thank you. Glad you and your family had a great time and that you will be returning!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017

Easy access off Int. 93, across the road from Loon Mt. friendly and professional staff, clean rooms w comfortable beds, kitchen with frig, cooktop, oven, micro, etc. makes this our go to place. We bought groceries, wine and beer so we could stay in and avoid driving during the Nor'Easter blizzard. The resort provides a shuttle bus which loops continuously between Loon Mt and the resort. Other buses take you downtown for shopping and restaurants.

Room Tip: 431 overlooks North Peak and the slope side homes.
Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lick&Rynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Lick&Rynn - Thank you for your review. Glad that your enjoyed Pollards, its amenities and its great location. Come again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017

We stayed Sunday to Sunday in a 1 bedroom unit. It was just the two of us, so it was plenty big enough for us. The furnishing were average. The bathroom was a little outdated with stains on the grout. But overall it was nothing to complain about. We spent very little time in the room. We did a couple of tours with Cassie, the adventure concierge. We also used the outdoor hot tub, the gym and the game room ( we played pool.) One evening we even borrowed scrabble from the front desk. There was suppose to be a bon fire one night, but no one signed up, so they canceled it. We didn't know we had to sign-up, so I wonder if everyone else realized this also. That was a BUMMER! We enjoyed Wednesday Wine social/game night and met a couple of other couples.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jazjudd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

jazjudd - Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed Pollard and its amenities. And people do always love Cassie's activities. Sorry about the bonfire, I have passed on your note so they review how guest are informed. Please come again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017

Plenty of room, bed was a bit firm for my wife, but not a show stopper, staff were helpful but seemed a bit short handed. outside hot tub close to our room, indoor pool and sauna were great, locker room could use a little maintenance. Loved the main entrance decor. The gym was very well equipped. I would most likely return in the future.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TommyboyUNH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2017

TommyboyUNH - Thank you. We will pass on your comments. We hope that you do return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews