We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ski vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook
Ranked #1 of 20 Hotels in Lincoln
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 February 2017

Perfect conditions for skiing and snow mobilling . Lots of activities offered by resort we did sledding and hung out by the camp fire loved the trip around to ski mountains helped us try a new one canon which we really loved very family friendly

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank adslick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2017

adslick - Thank you for your review. So glad you got an opportunity to try Cannon. Many of our guests love it. Please come again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (896)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

234 - 238 of 896 reviews

Reviewed 21 February 2017

Nice room and accommodations with a good selection of daily activities at the main lodge. good location with easy access to Loon Mountain and the town of Lincoln. Only con was the condition of the condition of the laundry facilities and lack of in room recycling collection and protocol.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank R D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

RD- Thank you for your review. I have passed on your concerns so that they can be addressed. Glad you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017

Comfortable room with friendly staff. The rooms were fully equipped with everything we needed. The hot tub was very relaxing and the indoor pool was quiet most of the week until the weekend when it got very busy. We will be back again.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sandracP5711DQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

sandracP5711DQ - Thank you. Glad you and your family had a great time and that you will be returning!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017

Easy access off Int. 93, across the road from Loon Mt. friendly and professional staff, clean rooms w comfortable beds, kitchen with frig, cooktop, oven, micro, etc. makes this our go to place. We bought groceries, wine and beer so we could stay in and avoid driving during the Nor'Easter blizzard. The resort provides a shuttle bus which loops continuously between Loon Mt and the resort. Other buses take you downtown for shopping and restaurants.

Room Tip: 431 overlooks North Peak and the slope side homes.
See more room tips
Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lick&Rynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Lick&Rynn - Thank you for your review. Glad that your enjoyed Pollards, its amenities and its great location. Come again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017

We stayed Sunday to Sunday in a 1 bedroom unit. It was just the two of us, so it was plenty big enough for us. The furnishing were average. The bathroom was a little outdated with stains on the grout. But overall it was nothing to complain about. We spent very little time in the room. We did a couple of tours with Cassie, the adventure concierge. We also used the outdoor hot tub, the gym and the game room ( we played pool.) One evening we even borrowed scrabble from the front desk. There was suppose to be a bon fire one night, but no one signed up, so they canceled it. We didn't know we had to sign-up, so I wonder if everyone else realized this also. That was a BUMMER! We enjoyed Wednesday Wine social/game night and met a couple of other couples.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jazjudd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

jazjudd - Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed Pollard and its amenities. And people do always love Cassie's activities. Sorry about the bonfire, I have passed on your note so they review how guest are informed. Please come again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
2.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
2.4 km away
The Village Of Loon Mountain
1.5 km away
Rivergreen Resort Hotel
Rivergreen Resort Hotel
#19 of 20 in Lincoln
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
RiverWalk Resort at Loon Mountain
4.2 km away
Indian Head Resort
Indian Head Resort
#7 of 20 in Lincoln
1,174 reviews
0.6 km away
The Kancamagus Lodge
The Kancamagus Lodge
#8 of 20 in Lincoln
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook

Address: 33 Brookline Road, On the Kancamagus Highway, Lincoln, NH 03251
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Lincoln
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Lincoln
#2 Family Hotel in Lincoln
Price Range: €114 - €222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Innseason Resort Pollard Brook Hotel Lincoln
Innseason Hotel Lincoln
Innseason Hotel Pollard Brook
InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook New Hampshire/Lincoln, White Mountains

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing