We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$128
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
US$293
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Kancamagus Lodge(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (635)
Filter reviews
635 results
Traveller rating
488
120
19
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
488
120
19
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskevin vickithe riverwhite mountainsfriendly ownersa wonderful place to staynew hampshireadirondack chairsice machinegreat hostsbabbling brookclean roomsthe location is perfectonly stayed one nightfire pitstayed longerfranconia notch state parknorth woodstock
Filter
Updating list...
410 - 415 of 635 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2012

Big and comfortable room. Extremely clean. No steps. Park the car 5 feet from the door. The BEST for people who need accessible accommodations. Nice guests - seem to be a lot of repeat customers. Sparkling clean. Very nice owner. Owner very accommodating. Easy to find - right off the highway. Great blueberry pancakes next door. The people at the restaurant said they recomend the Mt Coolidge too. We will ALWAYS stay here from now on.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jill H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2012

We only stayed at Mt Coolidge Motel for a night but it was the cleanest motel/hotel we stayed in on our road trip. Everything was spotless. There are also some nice places near the river to sit and relax and there's fresh coffee in the morning. I myself always miss at least "a little bite" like a cookie or donut for breakfast but they said they'd offer coffee and coffee there was, so nothing to complain about :-) Plus, everything is within a short driving distance, supermarkets as well as attractions. We would definitely go back. Thank you, Vicky and Kevin! Christina & Ruben

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Christina J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2012

This is a no frills motel with a great price. The owners go out of their way to give you what you need. The pool is terrific. Every time I have gone to the Lincoln area I have stayed there and I highly reccomend it!

Room Tip: The doubles are a tiny bit more in price but much larger. If you are with your family, ask for a double.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Sandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2012

Well maintained by the friendly and helpful owners. There is a great stream in back, and it is convenient to the Franconia Notch side of the mountains as well as to several good restaurants. I would stay there anytime I want to spend a few days in the White Mountains.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Harris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2012

We spent 2 nights at the Mt. Coolidge Motel. We were very impressed with the cleanliness of property! The Riley Family takes care of you like you are part of their family. Their cat was even friendly! The pool was a nice bonus and was really clean too. Although the decor was from the 1970s it really fit and made it feel more homey. We will definitely be staying here again!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CrazyCatLadyVT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews