We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best places to stay in Lincoln NH”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Riverbank Motel and Cabins
Ranked #15 of 20 Hotels in Lincoln
Reviewed 8 September 2015

The owner make the place a great destination! Location is close to many attractions and great places to eat!!! Reasonable in price, clean and friendly!!!! Great pool and awesome views!!! Don't miss the fire pit in the evening!!!!

Room Tip: Ask for poolside
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank napajeff341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (59)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2015

This place was reasonably priced. We had a 2 BED kitchenette which had everything we need EXCEPT a comfortable bed. The bathroom floor was a bit dirty. The pool was great. Discounted tickets available in office for local attractions.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravelingAngell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2015

I would have given a 4 but, the room was late in being ready and she only accepts cash - which is a pain to carry that much cash around these days! She has wifi and a website - she out to be able to accept CC these days! She honored my request for a quiet end room. It was clean - and they do provide daily housekeeping, which I didn't really expect. Kitchenette in our double room was nice and handy for a quick breakfast or keeping snacks and drinks. The toilet had a problem - it constantly ran. The smoke detector needed a new battery and it beeped - my husband changed battery for her. Just small stuff - but, detracts from the vacation.
My son loved the pool - it was a nice old style very deep pool - 8'. They don't make them like that anymore! Fun to dive in. Lots of loungers and chairs - one umbrella table which is getting old.
A lot of smokers at this motel. They have to smoke outside so I guess that is why we noticed. So we didn't care for that aspect either. The windows open which is nice - because the AC was noisy!
Nice deep soaking tub.
Tired pillows - adequate bedding and towels - nothing fancy.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank beardogmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2015

We stayed in cabin #3 for 3 nights and what an amazing trip it was! The cabin was clean, the staff was friendly and the owner was a sweetheart! Local area attractions are close enough for fun but far enough away for peace and comfort. The price was very affordable which allowed us to spend more money on local attractions. We drove around to see other places to stay in the area and this by far was the most affordable and most comfortable. We will definitely return for another visit in the very near future. I would recommend this place for anyone looking for a peaceful vacation.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jennifer T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2015

Stayed for the weekend in Cabin right on the river. Real nice cabin. Peaceful and clean and great service. Owners are really helpful and friendly. All attractions are only a few miles away. Clarks Trading post is across the street.
I highly recommend this place and I will be their again in fall.

Room Tip: The cabins are real nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bob K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
1.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
3.2 km away
Woodwards Resort & Inn
Woodwards Resort & Inn
#14 of 20 in Lincoln
634 reviews
1.6 km away
Rivergreen Resort Hotel
Rivergreen Resort Hotel
#19 of 20 in Lincoln
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
White Mountain Motel and Cottages
2.2 km away
Profile Motel & Cottages
2.1 km away
The Kancamagus Lodge
The Kancamagus Lodge
#8 of 20 in Lincoln
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riverbank Motel and Cabins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riverbank Motel and Cabins

Address: 183 Connector Rd, route 3A, Lincoln, NH 03251
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Lincoln
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln
Price Range: €60 - €108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Riverbank Motel and Cabins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Riverbank Motel And Cabins Hotel Lincoln
Riverbank Hotel North Woodstock
Riverbank Motel And Cabins New Hampshire/Lincoln, White Mountains

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing