We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would stay again in a heartbeat”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fireside Inn & Suites
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Lebanon
Reviewed 11 October 2017

We stayed for 2 days and had a wonderful relaxing time at this hotel. Upon check, in the staff was very nice and helpful. We had a suit, with a massage chair and after 5 hours on the road it was delightful. The fireplace was also a nice touch to the very quite room. We used the laundry facility and the gym. They both were small but they satisfied our needs and both were clean. The bed was very comfortable. Would stay here again and most likely will if we are ever in the area again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Minda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (376)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 376 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2017

We enjoyed our stay, wish it could have been longer.
Clean comfortable rooms.
attractive lobby, nice large seat area with a very large fire place to enjoy.
Pool and whirlpool very nice.
Terrific breakfast buffet all you can eat.
At check in very nice staff and each guest is given a delicious whoopee pie

Room Tip: we had a first floor room at end of hall from lobby was quiet and easlily accessed from parking lot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Allyson S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Comfortable Rooms - Beds/Mattresses will give a very restful sleep. TV larger and better quakity than most other lodgings. Indoor pool excellent. Hot tub best of any around. Delicious free breakfast. Breakfast wait staff absolutely superior. Always stay here whenever in area.. Usually 4-5 times a year

Stayed: September 2017
Thank urgent1506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

F- Hello Everyone! Let me help you to decide. This is a "no" for sure on the go-no go! Save your money and your nose. Drive a few miles and sleep musk and mildew smell free. Because of the smell and in need of renovation, I was too concerned to use the swimming pool and whirlpool. Also, I had friends with me and was embarrassed.

And interestingly enough - when concerns were expressed to the front desk, they were not obliging. Considering calling the EPA! Not charming anymore!!!

Room Tip: Choose a different location. Changed owners too many times.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Alma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

The hotel is easily accessible from all major area roads. It is close to the Lebanon airport and about 45 minutes to some larger NH and Vermont ski areas.
The room had a fireplace and a massage chair. The room and bathrooms were clean. The hotel has an indoor pool and restaurant serving breakfast and dinner which were nice conveniences. The room did need some updating but overall it was good. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JaseQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
2.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites White River Junction
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Whi...
#3 of 8 in White River Junction
321 reviews
6.8 km away
Element Hanover-Lebanon
2.5 km away
Hampton Inn White River Junction
Hampton Inn White River Junction
#1 of 8 in White River Junction
685 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.9 km away
506 On The River Inn
506 On The River Inn
#3 of 6 in Woodstock
463 reviews
6.9 km away
Courtyard Hanover Lebanon
2.3 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 8 in White River Junction
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fireside Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fireside Inn & Suites

Address: 25 Airport Rd, Lebanon, NH 03784-1685
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range: €75 - €109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fireside Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Fireside Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fireside Hotel West Lebanon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing