We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (407)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveller rating
127
140
79
32
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
140
79
32
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmassage chairwhoopie piesbreakfast buffetbaconlumber yardhot tubroom was cleandining areaoff the highwayfish pondindoor poolwest lebanonwi fibit datedfront desk staffupon checkan upgrade
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 407 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017

We enjoyed our stay, wish it could have been longer.
Clean comfortable rooms.
attractive lobby, nice large seat area with a very large fire place to enjoy.
Pool and whirlpool very nice.
Terrific breakfast buffet all you can eat.
At check in very nice staff and each guest is given a delicious whoopee pie

Room Tip: we had a first floor room at end of hall from lobby was quiet and easlily accessed from parking lot to unload and load car
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Allyson S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Comfortable Rooms - Beds/Mattresses will give a very restful sleep. TV larger and better quakity than most other lodgings. Indoor pool excellent. Hot tub best of any around. Delicious free breakfast. Breakfast wait staff absolutely superior. Always stay here whenever in area.. Usually 4-5 times a year

Stayed: September 2017
Thank urgent1506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

F- Hello Everyone! Let me help you to decide. This is a "no" for sure on the go-no go! Save your money and your nose. Drive a few miles and sleep musk and mildew smell free. Because of the smell and in need of renovation, I was too concerned to use the swimming pool and whirlpool. Also, I had friends with me and was embarrassed.

And interestingly enough - when concerns were expressed to the front desk, they were not obliging. Considering calling the EPA! Not charming anymore!!!

Room Tip: Choose a different location. Changed owners too many times.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Alma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

The hotel is easily accessible from all major area roads. It is close to the Lebanon airport and about 45 minutes to some larger NH and Vermont ski areas.
The room had a fireplace and a massage chair. The room and bathrooms were clean. The hotel has an indoor pool and restaurant serving breakfast and dinner which were nice conveniences. The room did need some updating but overall it was good. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JaseQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

This is a nice two level hotel with plenty of parking, a restaurant and a bar. The WIFI is good throughout the hotel and the rooms are up to date and clean. This is a great part of the country and there is a lot of beautiful areas to visit. I will stay there again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Relic6241
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews