We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveller rating
61
70
25
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
61
70
25
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washer and dryer living room indoor pool full kitchen top floor weirs beach huge hot tub daily maid service get away paper towels main office no elevator long weekend checking out beds were comfortable love this place bike week
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 174 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

We cannot wait to come back, and next time we are bringing more people. We loved every second we were there. Our 3 year old was obsessed with the indoor pools, as were we! We also enjoyed the outdoor pool, raquetball, and the surrounding area. It is perfect for a family getaway, and the surrounding area is great. They were so nice at the front desk, we can't wait to go back!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank alainawalsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

Great experience !
Check in was easy & fast. We were happy to see there is a small convenience store in the lobby.. The kids are having a blast in the indoor pool with water slides.
The rooms are clean & spacious .
The property is close to so many things!
This is s great place & we would highly recommend it !

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Kim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

We were pleasantly surprised by the spacious layout of our "suite" (which was more like an apartment), and thankful for the level of cleanliness. Check-in was quick and easy, and we found that the way that the buildings are separated on the property allowed for a quite stay (I should note that we stayed "off season" - one week before Laconia Bike Week, so the resort was in no way booked to the max).

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank 177trishag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

The Summit is located just up the road from Weirs beach. It is a lovely spot with many family activities located nearby. Will definitely go back. The facility has an excellent pool and the grounds provide privacy and security for people looking to get away and feel safe.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Jim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

The inside of the unit was very nice. Great appliances, very spacious, comfortable beds, nice views. When we booked we were only told that the pool wouldn't be available. However, when we arrived, we were told the entire amenities building was closed, which we weren't very pleased about. Our cable was disconnected and when I inquired about it at the desk they apologized for not notifying us that they were having DirecTV installed. The condos are stand-alone units which means you'd have to drive to the main building to use the amenities. The walls between the units are paper thin and we could hear the people's conversations. Overall, it was a nice weekend, but I probably wouldn't stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank JoanneM2212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews