We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NASCAR weekend”

Lakeside Famous Roast Beef Pizza & Seafood
Ranked #28 of 88 Restaurants in Laconia
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 May 2016 via mobile

Sister location closed in Weirs beach. The Lobster roll is so good. We drove into Laconia to get one here. Not allowed to accept tips??? Friendly staff and friendly Owner. Pats fan!

Date of visit: September 2015
1  Thank JockeyClub99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2016

Casual atmosphere that is suitable for a single, couple, or family. Good home cooking at a fantastic price. In addition to the regular menu they have a board full of daily specials that are offered both at breakfast and lunch time..

Date of visit: April 2016
1  Thank Kathy v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2016

The roast beef was very tasty and they were very friendly. My kids enjoyed the small pizza and we'll definitely go back for more.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank ErinnElisabeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2016

They have a to die for Chicken salad, but get there early or they'll run out.
We also love the chicken tender sub, meatballs and the Beef! Delicious - pack 'em for out on the lake.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank WinniGal68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2016 via mobile

I haven't stopped thinking about their roast beef sandwich since I've had it...it was so good. high quality. nicely seasoned. bun was perfect. friendly service on top of that. I'll be back for sure!

Date of visit: October 2015
1  Thank ViaHero1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lakeside Famous Roast Beef Pizza & Seafood also viewed

 

Been to Lakeside Famous Roast Beef Pizza & Seafood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing