We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveller rating
92
97
43
20
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
92
97
43
20
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean indoor pool hot tub waffles new hampshire the breakfast area nice stay quick trip aaa discount two double beds breakfast choices would stay again decent breakfast an upgrade capitol center upon check top floor
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 266 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2018

We picked this hotel as it seemed it offered all we needed while visiting our head office up the road at Contoocook, there was two of us , we had adjoining rooms which worked out ok but breakfast got very boring after two days, not a lot of choice for us Europeans, stack it high waffles or pancakes but not for us and the hit food was limited and poor. The swimming pool was a bonus, clean and empty most of the time, staff are friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Eat somewhere else, there are not any food facilities after breakfast here
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank snail1367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan O, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Concord, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad to hear that you found our staff friendly and helpful!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed there a few years ago and it was OK. We were given a room that had been smoked in recently. There were numerous cigarette burns on the carpet. It was hot and humid and there was no fresh air. The ac didn’t work properly.
The worst part was the attitude of the employees. They acknowledge that it is a disgusting swamp hole BUT,,,,, they say not to worry,,,,because they are remodeling. That doesn’t help the current guests. Are they that stupid? They are.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank bogeybogey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan O, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Concord, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Thank you for sharing your stay, I am concerned about your experience. We recently completed a full renovation 2 years ago and I am not aware of any rooms with numerous cigarette burns on the new carpet.
You state that the employee you spoke with said not to worry and that we were remodeling but this hotel has no current plans for a remodel.
Would you be willing to email us with some additional information? Please email me at cinightauditor@dupreyhotels.com so that we might discuss your interaction.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018

Just stayed one night but found it to be very clean, quiet rooms and an awesome breakfast. It was close to the interstate but no noise from it. Staff was very helpful and had a good knowledge of the area.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sskroll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan O, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Concord, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Thank you for letting us know about your vacation visit. We are happy to hear that you found the hotel to be clean and quiet and the staff was helpful while you were here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

We had a great 6 night stay. Clean, updated, very convenient to major highways if you're planning to tour around the state. Nice pool, decent breakfast, AC and room temp control was a little wonky but nothing to complain about, very comfy bed. Would definitely stay again, very affordable!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Matthew F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan O, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Concord, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

We appreciate your kind words and are very glad to hear that you had a great stay! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

This was my second stay here when in Concord. Room was quite clean and quiet on the third floor. The only complaint I had was that the USB charger built into the lamp did not work. Otherwise, breakfast was good with a number of selections. I would stay here again as it is consistent and reasonably priced.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank vtbiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan O, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Concord, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience. I will have to ask maintenance to take a look at that USB charger, I hope the rest of your stay was satisfactory.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews