We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,007)
Filter reviews
7,007 results
Traveller rating
2,502
2,144
1,359
575
427
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,502
2,144
1,359
575
427
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky tower circus circus mini suite parking garage hot august nights nice room midway fun casino games cc arcade buffet shuttle blast vegas rates
Filter
Updating list...
724 - 729 of 7,007 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2017

I cleaned our own room when we got there, our fridge had mold, and housekeeping was not that friendly. I guess we got what we payed for. Unfortunately for my family and I! I most likely will not stay there again.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jpompa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EldoradoResortsInc, Customer Service at Circus Circus Reno, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

On behalf of the staff and management at the Circus Circus, we would like to apologize for the disappointment you experienced during your stay. This is not the type of memory that we want to leave our guests with and regret that your stay wasn't an entirely pleasant because of the challenges you experienced.

Our main goal is to create an atmosphere where all of our guests receive superior service and the ultimate in entertainment and lodging needs. Unfortunately, we fell short of meeting that goal during your stay and hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the manner and style you deserve.

Again, we are sincerely sorry for your troubles.


Warmest regards,
The Circus Circus Casino Reno

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

We were upgraded to a spa suite from a mini suite. Room was very nice, if a bit outdated. However, we were woken around 7 AM with loud noises. We were not made aware there was construction going on near our room.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank meridien43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

Great price, good location for my line work. I have stayed a few times and have always been satisfied. I would definitely recommend stay when I come to visit for business or for pleasure. Also really good food.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thomasaN8910LX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

The room wasn't as nice as I thought it would be but overall a great place to stay. The casino was the best one out the ones we went to. It was a great place to go for some fun!!!! Would recommend to anyone!

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jillt141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

Poor front desk service and service dealing with.charges. rooms were clean, comfortable. Accomadations lower than other properties like silver legacy, first time ever having staff issues, which can ruin entire stay

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank paulbE6388HF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EldoradoResortsInc, Customer Service at Circus Circus Reno, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to comment regarding your recent visit. We are sorry to hear of your inconveniences. It is our ongoing goal for every guest who stays and/or plays at the Circus Circus to have a memorable experience.

We want you to know we value your patronage and hope to welcome you back in the near future to allow us the opportunity to provide you with a great stay.

Warmest regards,
The Circus Circus Casino Reno

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews