We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very tasty dinner”
Review of The Brew Brothers

The Brew Brothers
Ranked #26 of 1,050 Restaurants in Reno
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$15
Cuisines: American, Bar, Grill, Brew Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Named Best Brewpub in America by Nightclub & Bar magazine, The Brew Brothers offers eight custom microbrews and a creative menu, including gourmet wood-fired pizzas, salads, burgers, ribs, sandwiches, homemade soups and complete dinners. The Brew Brothers has also been voted “Best Microbrew, “Best Beer Selection” and “Best Live Music” in several Best of Reno polls and was named the highest selling brewpub in North America.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After the show at the Eldorado we went to Brew Brothers for dinner. We shared a very good 22 oz. Brew Brothers Red beer. I opted for the Mac 'n Cheese - just the half order was plenty. It was good and very filling. My husband had the Chicken and Pineapple. The chicken was moist and the flavoring was very good. We found Brew Brothers to be a pleasant place for dinner.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gay O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EldoradoResortsInc, Public Relations Manager at The Brew Brothers, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good afternoon,

On behalf of the Eldorado Resorts, we would like to thank you for sharing your feedback with those who follow this site, as well as the 4-star rating. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time during your most recent visit! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Wishing you the best,
Arianna
Eldorado Resorts Reno

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (908)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 908 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Typical bar food. Burgers, sandwiches and fries....and of course beer! Located right between where the El Dorado and Silver Legacy meet. Been here a few times for the Halloween party, it's always a good time.

Thank Loca_Lisa916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EldoradoResortsInc, Public Relations Manager at The Brew Brothers, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good morning Lisa,

On behalf of Eldorado Resort, we would like to thank you for giving us your feedback on your experience at our Brew Bros , as well as a 4-star rating. We appreciate you taking the time to post and rate your experience.

Thanks again,
Chris
Eldorado Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We have been here before. Love the place. Try the hand crafted Root beer. $3.50 for a very large mug and worth it. Free, yes, FREE refills. The beer samplers are fun. Food, the pizza is great, the apps are yummy. The staff is helpful in giving suggestions regarding the menu. It is nice to sit and just people watch. Some nights there is great music.

Thank mscoryjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EldoradoResortsInc, Public Relations Manager at The Brew Brothers, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good afternoon,

On behalf of Eldorado Resorts, we would like thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your most recent visit to Brew Brothers! We truly appreciate the 5-star rating! Having three diverse properties connected in the heart of Reno, offers us the opportunity to accommodate all of our guests in many ways. We sincerely hope you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,
Arianna
Eldorado Resorts Reno

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Its a brew pub in a casino. the food was good and the happy hour was fine. The selection was limited and that was my complaint. I guess I have been spoiled on the east coast

Thank gammij
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EldoradoResortsInc, Public Relations Manager at The Brew Brothers, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Good morning,

May we what you felt was missing for our selections and menu? We are pleased you enjoyed your experience and your food. You may email any suggestions to TheRowGuestFeeback@silverlegacy.com.

Best wishes,
Chris
Eldorado Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

To be fair I have not eaten dinner there or been there for the late night entertainment. I have been there several times for lunch. I enjoy there selection of spirits and think their hamburgers are one of the best in Reno. Their calamari and nachoes are also worth a visit.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Paisan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EldoradoResortsInc, Public Relations Manager at The Brew Brothers, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Good afternoon Don B.,

On behalf of Eldorado Resorts, we would like thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your most recent visit. Also, we greatly appreciate the 4-star rating and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Wishing you well,
Arianna
Eldorado Resorts Reno

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to The Brew Brothers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing