We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20,613)
Filter reviews
20,613 results
Traveller rating
9,734
6,971
2,492
875
541
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9,734
6,971
2,492
875
541
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscarnegie deliblt burgercravings buffetcalifornia pizza kitchenthe secret gardenbeatles love showdolphin habitatterry fatorresort feeother hotelsm lifetreasure islandgreat location on the striptower suitemini barstrip viewgreat pool
Filter
Updating list...
1,563 - 1,568 of 20,613 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We recently stayed at the Mirage to take in some Vegas shows. As usual we enjoyed our stay, and the staff was courteous and helpful. We like the fact that the Mirage is conveniently located on the LV strip, allowing us to walk to many venues.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank W9710FNdouglass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I don't have any complains about this Hotel. The location was excellent, the Hotel itself was nice looking, friendly staff, and super comfortable beds. The food is a bit pricey but that's with all the Hotels.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank SandraB2821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Charleys Bday what fun volcano show the bomb Beatles Love excellent best burgers in the world lvb burgers in the south east exit and nothing beats their Commendation the staff the People The Atrium the check-in check-out the easy access to the strip enjoy have fun

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank cmiller082018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Great hotel. Great staff. Had a clogged sink and our housekeeper had maintenance there right away. Private oasis was relaxing. Had a 2 bedroom suite which has enough room to entertain. Staff is the reason we will be back

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank bda2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Amazing employees! Amazing location! Great pool with fabulous service. We have stayed at many hotels on the strip and treated horribly but the Mirage staff was friendly, helpful and extremely accommodating.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank chicago2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews