We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12,950)
Filter reviews
12,950 results
Traveller rating
4,365
4,588
2,424
954
619
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,365
4,588
2,424
954
619
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club tower paradise tower beach cafe pool area other hotels south end of the strip new york new york close to the airport long walk food court great pool mandalay bay casino floor self parking slot machines strip view bungalow
Filter
Updating list...
2,521 - 2,526 of 12,950 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

I like that it has a small casino. Great restaurants the hotel staff was great and accommodating it is easy parking and easy access to the freeways it is also close to all Vegas has to offer. Would definitely stay again in the paradise tower it is the updated rooms more space

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
2  Thank tangelique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Stayed here while attending a convention held at the MGM Grand. Liked that it was right next door. Rooms were comfortable. Housekeeping was wonderful...room very clean and well made. Friendly staff. Good breakfast buffet. Got a bit tired of eating pizza slices at the grill but hard to find a fast place to eat between sessions at the convention.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank SitkaPlexus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016

The hotel and casino are great! There are always people cleaning. The room was spacious and the bed was extremely comfortable. Lighting in the bathroom could be brighter, not much of a big deal. We ate at the Beach Cafe and south Beach Food Court and the food was fabulous. One thing that I did not care for was the pool... The drink prices were too high and not a big selection of frozen drinks. Other than that, I would definitely return!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Peggy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016

The hotel and casino is operated by Hollywood Casino! While I was promised that I would stay in the tower Close to the casino, I was put in a room that was he farthest from anything! I has been a decdicated patron of the Hollywod Casino in St. Louis, Mo. And was given this trip as a comped invitation, I found the treatment to be inferior to the "M" in the front desk, the rewards counter, the dining room and general overall experience. The Rooms are rather plain but clean. I have been both an executive producer and currently a producer in the last few years, but have decided ,because of this experience , to return to my previous casino program - Harrahs!

Room Tip: Guaratee you room location!
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Rooms are old and windows got grills so basically you can't even look outside. From main entrance to the club tower is a long walk. It also lacks signage to direct you to elevators at the end of corridor.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Ashish M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews