We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37,637)
Filter reviews
37,637 results
Traveller rating
8,426
11,890
8,457
4,839
4,025
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8,426
11,890
8,457
4,839
4,025
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bathroom mirror high roller strip view food court bellagio fountains great location on the strip margaritaville habitat casino vegas las gambling dealers slots monorail action
Filter
Updating list...
804 - 809 of 37,637 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2018

Had a fun time. Played some machines and had some drinks. Wished I won, but had a good time. Great location in the middle of the strip. Nice outdoor places to walk in the central area of the property. Will stop by again next time.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank Escape13784937893
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2018

Thank you for providing comments on your recent stay! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall visit with us. We are elated you liked our great location and fun casino. We eagerly anticipate your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2018

The new rooms are well done, but you will run into issues of construction noise and your water may go in and out of service. Fun casino! The buffet is cheap but very small and there are not a lot of good options.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank FarAway07319638294
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2018

Thank you for the review. Though we are pleased you enjoyed yourself in general, we regret that you experienced an inconvenience regarding construction noise. We hope you will consider staying with us again on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2018

Have stayed here before... It's really a great location in the middle of everywhere. The key to this place Room Selection. We choose a newly renovated room - non smoking. It was great, smelled nice / new etc... The only issue with these rooms are they step back from the strip compared to the older rooms so the view of the strip is not as good. Book direct for great deals! nb. Don't expect service from the hotel they are just too big and don't care!

Room tip: See review
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rob9873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay, Rob! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall visit with us. We are elated you liked our great location and renovated rooms. We can't wait for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2018

Someone broke into my room in the middle of the night and stole my cell phone from my bedside table while I slept. So far no one has reached out to me for a follow up, apology or compensation. I will not be staying here ever again and desperately await some sort of professionalism and understanding from hotel management.

Room tip: Lock every lock available and bring your own.
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank Maggie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2018

Stayed 4 days and had a great time. We had pretty much everything we needed on site and if not, it was nearby. The accommodations were great especially for the price. Will definitely be staying here again.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Roger C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit, Roger! We are thrilled you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We hope you will consider staying with us again sometime very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews