We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$194
Hotels.comUS$194
travelup.comUS$212
TravelocityUS$194
Agoda.comUS$194
TraveluroUS$214
View all 20 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (790)
Filter reviews
790 results
Traveller rating
422
207
83
38
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
422
207
83
38
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews summerlin area front desk complimentary breakfast fridge and microwave short drive nice hotel clean rooms hot tub great stay definitely stay here again easy access freeway las strip convenience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 790 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2021

Clean, has complimentary breakfast. Digital key option. Great area. Felt safe while we were there. There should be more clear instructions about check in expectations for customers. Over all great service.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank rosaduranr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 December 2021

This Hampton was both extremely clean and the employees were very helpful. The room was serviced well and well stocked with towels and coffee. The inns front desk was also very efficient and friendly.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Wehaag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 December 2021

Excellent staff, super friendly and efficient. Beds very comfortable and celan, Fresh bed sheets. Smell clean.
Felt very confortable. The guys at the front desk offered us water when we arrived. Felt very welcome

Date of stay: December 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank marcelajaime7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 December 2021

Very nice hotel. The hotel is easily access via local freeways and service streets and is near to where I do business. Clean, nicely appointed, convenient, desk manager very helpful. Check-in/out was easy and very efficient.

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ericJ2290XR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 November 2021

We are Diamond club members, in able to connect to premium internet. Standard only 1mb per sec, connection unstable at best.
Asked front desk said was working perfectly. Unfortunately second night we did not lock car, stuff was stolen out of it no security cameras.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Flyfish4trout
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen Kim, Owner at Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2021

Thank you for the scores and feedback. We appreciate it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews