We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Caesars Palace
Nearby Hotels
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$256
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Wynn Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$378
US$339
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$107
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$225
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$297
US$255
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$198
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$247
US$204
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$268
US$226
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$154
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
New York - New York Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$188
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (13,965)
Filter reviews
13,965 results
Traveller rating
8,487
2,975
1,217
675
611
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8,487
2,975
1,217
675
611
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaugustus towerforum shopsbacchanal buffetmesa grilltotal rewardsjacuzzi tubmini barfood courtan upgradesports bookgreat roomtable gamesbellagio fountainsslot machinescasino floortrip to vegasjulius
Filter
Updating list...
773 - 778 of 13,965 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The most iconic resort in Vegas , also my personal favorite. Love the theme , restaurants , decor , ect! You never have to leave this resort. Most gorgeous of all the pools. Would come every month if I cpould!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Mitchellene1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam M, Director of Hotel Operations at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018


Dear Guest,

On behalf of our devoted team members at Caesars Palace Las Vegas, we are very grateful to have had the pleasure of serving you on your recent travels to Las Vegas. We are thrilled to hear your wonderful compliments for our ideal location, expansive grounds and the exceptional service of our team members. We hope your travels bring you back to Las Vegas in the near future.

Warm regards,

Adam Miller
Director of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

A awesome place to stay, I always have a good time staying in any Caesars owned Hotels & Casinos. They have been good to my boyfriend and me when we've gone. Our rooms are picked up and re stocked everyday, the beds are comfortable, and the views from a higher up room are amazing!

Room Tip: Sometimes getting the lesser hotel with the better hotel room is all you need to feel like a star. Have fun! ;)
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank kaceekc17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We had an amazing time staying in the Augustus Tower which had a strip view room with the Bellagio Fountains just in the distance. Anytime we were in our room watching those was definitely a treat. The hospitality of the employees was excellent as well. Everyone was so courteous and we had a blast!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank 425dustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Valet garage dripped some substance on my $120,000 car which I had to have fixed at a paint shop. When we checked into our room, the phone and some of the lights didn’t work, etc. Told they would take 200 off room but they did not

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank Sydneyelkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia C, Digital Reputation Specialist at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Sydneyelkins, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are sorry to hear of your poor experience, to discuss your experience further, please send us an email at Totalrewards@custhelp.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

My 2nd time with friends and always excellent. The first time, we took the villa suites and is excellent for few persons or bachelor party. Last time we took a room at Augustus. The rooms seem newly renovated ans they're nice rooms. The hotel exceed my expectations. The pool is very nice too.

Room Tip: We're at the Augustus Tower
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Fabbbi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews