We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13,766)
Filter reviews
13,766 results
Traveller rating
8,937
3,389
873
331
236
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8,937
3,389
873
331
236
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbalcony suitemoving sidewalkswet republicnon smokingjacuzzi bathfull kitchencovered walkwaylong walkoff the striplazy riverstove topresort feethe penthousesofa bedhuge bathroomvalet serviceplanet hollywood
Filter
Updating list...
402 - 407 of 13,766 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2018

I stayed for a conference within the Signature at MGM. Location was good, room was beautiful, staff were helpful. The only complaint is the cost of food. That does stand that all throughout Vegas the food was insanely expensive. I would have hoped for the cost of the Signature they could provide more varied food options at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank D1355XTanthonyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

The Signatures, are condo/hotels one of the only few highrises in Las Vegas that has balconys. The place itself is beautiful. The Lobby, The staff, The rooms. Location is great it connects the mgm hotel. It would almost be perfect if you were able to self park. Its one car per valet per room.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Alan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

I’ve stayed at the Signature many times and by far this was the most un pleasant! With over 100 000 young people attending this festival we were bombarded by a lot of very intoxicated individuals. Our balcony faced Wet Republic we were on the 17th floor and it’s nothing but noise from 11 am until 6 pm. If you want some peace and quiet I recommend staying the furthest away from that pool! The pool at Tower 2 is very nice but there’s not enough shade and because it was a long weekend it was very busy so not enough umbrellas. I would like to return here again some day but would recommend that they give people enough shelter by the pools so you don’t get scorched by the sun. I do like that this facility is non smoking!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ginger020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018

We have stayed in these suites many times at different times of the year. Only once have we had a suite that was poor quality and not acceptable. Another suite was made available to us.

We prefer tower 3. It is closer to the strip and a little quieter than the other 2 towers. We really appreciate the non smoking policy too, however, some smokers do not observe this rule.

We usually take the upgrade to a higher floor for a $10 per night fee. It’s worth it for the views of the strip.

We flew in around 11.30am and got to the hotel before 1pm. The hotel has a 3pm check in rule. We were offered to have our luggage stored until we got a room and given keys to the gates at the pools. We did not think this is a good start to your holiday. We were sat by the pool in the clothes we had travelled in for 14hrs, with our valuables with us.

If we had known, we would have included pool clothes in our valuables bag, and enjoyed the early start to our holiday.

The suites are kept very clean, as are all the communal areas. Staff are very friendly. We have stayed in many other Vegas hotels on the strip, but prefer the suites.

Already booked again for October.

Room Tip: High floor with a balcony
Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Cidergirl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Signature online. We are ecstatic to be chosen as your resort destination and hope we continue to remain your home away from home and look forward to welcoming you back in October!

Sincerely,

Reid Kuranaga
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

Just returned home after a great stay in vagas .
We had room 809 36th floor in tower3.
The room was fantastic very comfatable bed, clock docking station,tv sink coffee machine (no idea how to use it though ).
Walk in shower and Jacuzzi bath.
Free safe .the room was kept spotless by the maid.
If fact all the hotel is very clean public area, reception .
Staff friendly and helpful .
Lovely peaceful pool area we also used the pool at mgm grand that was also very good .
There's a Starbucks but in a morning is very busy we used the coffee shop and bar in tower 2 more .
The walk into vagas through mgm is quite long though. But if you walk down the side road it's lot quicker . Lovely hotel we would return no problem at all .

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews