We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14,048)
Filter reviews
14,048 results
Traveller rating
9,104
3,450
895
344
255
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9,104
3,450
895
344
255
Show reviews that mention
All reviews balcony suite moving sidewalks wet republic non smoking jacuzzi bath full kitchen covered walkway long walk off the strip lazy river stove top resort fee the penthouse sofa bed huge bathroom valet service planet hollywood
Filter
Updating list...
676 - 681 of 14,048 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2018

It was a short family (of three) vacation (Monday through Thursday).
Everything was just great from the first moment ‘till the checkout.
Extremely friendly staff, especially front desk and valet parking.
Exceptional room cleanling service.
Overall, our stay at Signature was fantastic!
Thanks MGM!
We will return! :)

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Ilya G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience online. We truly appreciate your patronage and ecstatic to hear you enjoyed your stay. Your kind words will be shared with our staff and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Reid Kuranaga
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

Second time i have stayed at this property when in LAS. By far my favorite place to stay and I will return. Staff, Hotel, location, and pools make this a perfect fit for my wife and i. If i could just get the casino to not take my hard earned money i would be set.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank dstaebell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your Mega Good Memory of our property online. We truly appreciate your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Reid Kuranaga
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

Our room here is comfy and clean and the hotel seems much more quiet than expected. If you've never been to Vegas before, the concierge here can answer all of your questions! And there's no cigarette smoke!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dinah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with us and with our future guests. We appreciate your patronage and your kid words regarding our concierge services and non-smoking campus. We sincerely hope you come visit us again soon!

Marissa A.
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

Celebrated an important life event at this property and was amazed by the royal treatment received here! Valet parking, large rooms with tons of storage, microwave, stove top, refrigerator, dishes, pots & pans....need I say more? Oh Yes, the whirlpool bath was heavenly!!! Booked a room with the private balcony with views of the strip. One of the most pleasant stays in Vegas ever!!! Will definitely return.

Room tip: Room with private balcony
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank RaeP617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Congratulations on your special occasion, we are so thankful you chose to celebrate with us at The Signature. Thank you for your kind words and accolades, I will be sure to share with our whole team. We are pleased to welcome you back in the future, and hope your next stay is just as relaxing as this one.

Marissa A.
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

We come often to Las Vegas on family trips (about 4-5 times a yr) The Signature it's one of our favorite hotels to stay. It has everything our family needs, we love how we can use the Mgm pool and kids love how they can make popcorn or a snack in the kitchen. Staff it's friendly. Mario Rosales from valet parking has been really nice since the first time we stay here, always polite and helpful with any suggestion that we might need.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank claudia2871
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for mentioning our exceptional staff member, Mario! I have passed this recognition on to his management team and they will commend him for his exemplary service. We are very appreciative that you are a loyal guest of The Signature, and we cannot wait to welcome you back again. Thank you again for taking time to highlight our property and Mario.

Marissa A.
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews