We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“Best in Town!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #12 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Becket
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Best in Town!”
Reviewed 25 February 2012

We stayed 6 nights Feb 2012 in junior suite floor 34 of Tower 1. Perfect combination of facility and staff. Super clean, roomy and relaxing. Heated pool and hot tubs most enjoyable. Valet parking a treat. View over the strip, but quiet 24/7. No airport noise either.

Airport check in was flawless; shuttle was prompt. Check out from room TV was a breeze.

Would make this our first choice again.

Room Tip: Tower 1 is closest to everything; higher the better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank traveler567J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

12,570 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8,207
    3,097
    784
    289
    193
See reviews for
2,545
6,014
380
1,269
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,221)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Peoria, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 February 2012

My 12 yr old daughter and i flew in for a quick visit. We checked into the hotel at the desk IN THE AIRPORT- Greatest thing we did ..... They put us in tower 1 on the 37th floor looking out on the Strip. Also found great tickets fou us to see Ka. The lady at the MGM airport made the trip for us (except for recommending CLS to shuttle us to/from airport).
The pool was great but closed at 4:00 pm. The elevators were speedy. The room is exactly like all photos. Great towels, lotion/shampoo, spacious bathroom. I would come here again

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gregory W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 February 2012

We think we were lucky to have been upgraded from the room which we booked and paid a good price for, for a one-night stay. (We didn’t know until we got there that it was a holiday weekend, which probably explains why so many other hotels were charging very high prices.) It was a spectacular size, with a reasonably spectacular view of some of the hotels and other buildings on the Strip. The fact that it was non-smoking and non-gambling also appealed to us.

The property is quite isolated, which has pros and cons. The shortest walk to the Strip takes you along East Harmon Avenue, which is quite dark at night although not obviously unsafe. Getting to the Strip via the main MGM Grand building is a much longer walk, and only sensible if you are going to the southern end of the Strip. You are also pretty much obliged to negotiate the casino there.

There are few food and drink options in the Signature: an order-at-the-counter deli in Tower 2 and a pub/bar in Tower 1, neither of which is cheap or good value; plus a Starbucks. Again, you have to go to the main MGM Grand building to get real choice.

However, the relative isolation (together with security) means that the hotel is not full of gawping tourists and is therefore an oasis of quiet and peacefulness compared to staying in the big casino hotels.

The hotel (surprisingly for a place of this standard) has no facilities to allow a guest to freshen up at the end of the day on which they have checked out. There was nowhere to take a shower or even change clothes before an overnight trans-Atlantic flight (and the facilities at the airport are pretty woeful).

Nevertheless, with the upgrade this was a good value place to stay in the circumstances.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank WanderingLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level 5 Contributor
35 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 February 2012

Myself and my husband stayed at the Signature at MGM Grand Las Vegas from for 5 nights at the beginning of February 2012. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite in the Penthouse floor 31, room 813. We had a view over the strip (which I am told by my husband was wonderful, bit too high for me!)

Check In was fast and efficient and very polite. The reception area was grand and very tastefully decorated. The lifts up the floor 31 we a little 'sicky' but i am told that was probably just me and my fear of heights.

The 1 bedroom suite was truly lavish. well positioned and decorated to an incredibly high standard. The kitchen and its appliances were all top of the range. The TVs DVD player Ipod docks were all brand new.

The WC and shower room off the living area was opulent (although in my opinion slight excessive when you consider the main bathroom was large enough to hold a football game in!)

The bedroom was well equipped with 2 large closets with ample amounts of coat hangers.

The bed was huge and very very comfortable great nights sleep every night.

Housekeeping were superb, although slightly over the top with the attention to detail on where the remote controls should live.

We ordered room service on 2 occasions, and both times the food was prompt hot and tasty.

The walk to the MGM Grand from block 3 (where we were) was a little walk but it got the blood pumping in the legs in preparation for the day!

If we were to go back to Vegas again we would go back here, however we loved the Paris Hotel so potentially may check that out in future.

If you want to spoil yourself and have a modern spacious living quarters for your stay in Vegas.. The Signature is the place for you would highly recommend it.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Milliecat72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baltimore, Maryland
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 February 2012

My 5-day stay in a Junior Suite on the 29th floor, during a recent photography conference at the MGM, was great! I stayed in Room 29-815 in Tower 3 of the Signature. The bed is super comfortable, the iHome docking station is nice to play tunes, it's great to get fresh air and check out the view on the balcony, and the kitchenette was the best. I appreciated the 2 free bottles of water every day, and the refrigerator! When I got there, I walked over to Walgreens for some essentials, and was able to have coffee & bagels in my room every morning for breakfast. Keeping leftovers from Craftsteak in the fridge was imperative - way too good & expensive to not take home! I'd recommend requesting Tower 1, since it's a bit more of a hike from Tower 3 to the main MGM or the convention center. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again!!

Room Tip: Request a high floor in Tower 1.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Citrusgirl21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 262 in Las Vegas
23,796 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#11 of 262 in Las Vegas
15,757 reviews
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#46 of 262 in Las Vegas
17,675 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#37 of 262 in Las Vegas
25,791 reviews
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino
#72 of 262 in Las Vegas
18,089 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Property: Signature at MGM Grand
Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €€
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Resorts International, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., LateRooms and HotelQuickly so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas
Signature At MGM Grand Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing