We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Signature at MGM Grand
Nearby Hotels
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
US$238
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

New York - New York Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 50% below average rates

The price you found is 50% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Wynn Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$204
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$247/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$225
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$263/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$102
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$216
US$171
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$154
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$45
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (13,448)
Filter reviews
13,448 results
Traveller rating
8,743
3,322
847
319
217
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8,743
3,322
847
319
217
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbalcony suitemoving sidewalkslazy riverwet republicnon smokingjacuzzi bathfull kitchencovered walkwaylong walkoff the stripstove topresort feethe penthousesofa bedhuge bathroomvalet serviceplanet hollywood
Filter
Updating list...
9,134 - 9,139 of 13,448 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2012

My 12 yr old daughter and i flew in for a quick visit. We checked into the hotel at the desk IN THE AIRPORT- Greatest thing we did ..... They put us in tower 1 on the 37th floor looking out on the Strip. Also found great tickets fou us to see Ka. The lady at the MGM airport made the trip for us (except for recommending CLS to shuttle us to/from airport).
The pool was great but closed at 4:00 pm. The elevators were speedy. The room is exactly like all photos. Great towels, lotion/shampoo, spacious bathroom. I would come here again

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gregory W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2012

We think we were lucky to have been upgraded from the room which we booked and paid a good price for, for a one-night stay. (We didn’t know until we got there that it was a holiday weekend, which probably explains why so many other hotels were charging very high prices.) It was a spectacular size, with a reasonably spectacular view of some of the hotels and other buildings on the Strip. The fact that it was non-smoking and non-gambling also appealed to us.

The property is quite isolated, which has pros and cons. The shortest walk to the Strip takes you along East Harmon Avenue, which is quite dark at night although not obviously unsafe. Getting to the Strip via the main MGM Grand building is a much longer walk, and only sensible if you are going to the southern end of the Strip. You are also pretty much obliged to negotiate the casino there.

There are few food and drink options in the Signature: an order-at-the-counter deli in Tower 2 and a pub/bar in Tower 1, neither of which is cheap or good value; plus a Starbucks. Again, you have to go to the main MGM Grand building to get real choice.

However, the relative isolation (together with security) means that the hotel is not full of gawping tourists and is therefore an oasis of quiet and peacefulness compared to staying in the big casino hotels.

The hotel (surprisingly for a place of this standard) has no facilities to allow a guest to freshen up at the end of the day on which they have checked out. There was nowhere to take a shower or even change clothes before an overnight trans-Atlantic flight (and the facilities at the airport are pretty woeful).

Nevertheless, with the upgrade this was a good value place to stay in the circumstances.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WanderingLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2012

Myself and my husband stayed at the Signature at MGM Grand Las Vegas from for 5 nights at the beginning of February 2012. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite in the Penthouse floor 31, room 813. We had a view over the strip (which I am told by my husband was wonderful, bit too high for me!)

Check In was fast and efficient and very polite. The reception area was grand and very tastefully decorated. The lifts up the floor 31 we a little 'sicky' but i am told that was probably just me and my fear of heights.

The 1 bedroom suite was truly lavish. well positioned and decorated to an incredibly high standard. The kitchen and its appliances were all top of the range. The TVs DVD player Ipod docks were all brand new.

The WC and shower room off the living area was opulent (although in my opinion slight excessive when you consider the main bathroom was large enough to hold a football game in!)

The bedroom was well equipped with 2 large closets with ample amounts of coat hangers.

The bed was huge and very very comfortable great nights sleep every night.

Housekeeping were superb, although slightly over the top with the attention to detail on where the remote controls should live.

We ordered room service on 2 occasions, and both times the food was prompt hot and tasty.

The walk to the MGM Grand from block 3 (where we were) was a little walk but it got the blood pumping in the legs in preparation for the day!

If we were to go back to Vegas again we would go back here, however we loved the Paris Hotel so potentially may check that out in future.

If you want to spoil yourself and have a modern spacious living quarters for your stay in Vegas.. The Signature is the place for you would highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Milliecat72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2012

My 5-day stay in a Junior Suite on the 29th floor, during a recent photography conference at the MGM, was great! I stayed in Room 29-815 in Tower 3 of the Signature. The bed is super comfortable, the iHome docking station is nice to play tunes, it's great to get fresh air and check out the view on the balcony, and the kitchenette was the best. I appreciated the 2 free bottles of water every day, and the refrigerator! When I got there, I walked over to Walgreens for some essentials, and was able to have coffee & bagels in my room every morning for breakfast. Keeping leftovers from Craftsteak in the fridge was imperative - way too good & expensive to not take home! I'd recommend requesting Tower 1, since it's a bit more of a hike from Tower 3 to the main MGM or the convention center. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again!!

Room Tip: Request a high floor in Tower 1.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Citrusgirl21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2012

Nice rooms, great deal on hotels.com and they price matched when they dropped their own prices

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Philfromdonny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews